Chokorgyel

People think Chokorgyel Monastery showed the shape of eight petal lotus, days like best dharma wheel, now is his wonderful land. The grassland here is said to have 13 kinds of auspicious blossom, there are three ShengHe and four mountain in this intersection. Joan jade fruit temple ii, the dalai lama gendun JiaCuo built in 1509, the fifth dalai has extended, splendid, the mystery is numerous, to worship the lamb, the sacred lake, for the night. Thus the sacred lake on foot or riding a horse takes about 4 to 5 hours.

Joan GuoJie showed the shape of eight petal lotus, days like best dharma wheel, now is his wonderful land. The grassland here is said to have 13 kinds of auspicious blossom, there are three ShengHe and four mountain in this intersection.
Joan GuoJie, Chinese meaning for "three rivers converging point of the" four mountain. The three rivers originating from around four sacred. In religious history and myth legend, the four mountain is the incarnation of god, legend of the south mountain is a Ben Dan, hair by rasmus class Dan lahm is legend MingFei the patron saint of Tibet and the dalai lama.
Joan GuoJie, elevation 4350 meters, is a sacred lake only way. People here think that Joan GuoJie into eight lotus shape, days like best dharma wheel, now is his wonderful land. People also said that there was in full bloom on the grasslands of the 13 kinds of auspicious flower.
Joan GuoJie temple is to the point of ShenHu, from and to Joan GuoJie temple is one hours ride, from Joan GuoJie temple to ShenHu walk three hours, his horse needs two hours. Now giacha county people's government in order to facilitate visitors, by Joan to ShenHu GuoJie temple built the road, so to Joan GuoJie temple ride on ShenHu just ten minutes. Joan GuoJie temple covers an area of 2000 square meters, walk around the temple one circle need to walk for half an hour, peak temple monks is said to have reached more than 500 people, can't imagine the percussion, how is the busy scene. Now look at these residual eaves DuanBi, gently with the hand touch, as if to touch the lama, one such classics to leaching. People think Joan GuoJie showed the shape of eight petal lotus, days like best dharma wheel, now is his wonderful land. The grassland here is said to have 13 kinds of auspicious blossom, there are three ShengHe and four mountain in this intersection. Joan jade fruit temple ii, the dalai lama gendun JiaCuo built in 1509, the fifth dalai has extended, splendid, the mystery is numerous, pulls the sacred lake, for worship ram available to borrow. Thus the sacred lake on foot or riding a horse takes about 4 to 5 hours.
Joan jade fruit temple ii, the dalai lama gendun JiaCuo built in 1509, the fifth dalai has extended, splendid, the mystery is numerous, to worship the lamb, the sacred lake, for the night. Thus the sacred lake on foot or riding a horse takes about 4 to 5 hours. People think Joan GuoJie showed the shape of eight petal lotus, days like best dharma wheel, now is his wonderful land. The grassland here is said to have 13 kinds of auspicious blossom, there are three ShengHe and four mountain in this intersection. Joan jade fruit temple ii, the dalai lama gendun JiaCuo built in 1509, the fifth dalai has extended, splendid, the mystery is numerous, to worship the lamb, the sacred lake, for the night. Thus the sacred lake on foot or riding a horse takes about 4 to 5 hours.
Joan GuoJie temple - ii is the dalai lama gendun JiaCuo in AD 1509 presided over. At the beginning of construction is just the progenitor lacan (main), five floors, 58 column oratory, and decorated with jinding. To the fifth dalai, regent first, mulberry fruit JiaCuo expansion to temple had formed covers an area of 4000 square meters of large buildings. Joan GuoJie temple gate, "Joan GuoJie temple ambition", is made when the dalai. In mani stone buddhist temple after slope, for the footprints of dalai stone; Temple after the grass outside, with one piece of stone, are extremely pilgrims respect, it is said that stares at the rock to get images can be seen. Joan GuoJie temple located in Cui Jiu giacha county township, is the only way to ShenHu. Visitors to ShenHu one kind in the accommodation, the next day early in the morning, about 2-3 hours on foot or riding a horse, which reaches the vaunted ShenHu. Joan GuoJie temple through generation of the dalai lama to repair the expansion, has become one of the dalai lama's Summer Palace, has a reputation of the palace.
Summer ZhuLin temple of cloth -- "summer ZhuLin hone place to lecture. Lausanne, in 1300 AD, Mr. Zhong ba ba living Buddha will arrive Bai Ding temple moved cloth (the county seat is located), named ga ma xia ZhuLin temple. 9 generations living Buddha ga ma wang zhen ga ma long run in the 1669 summer ZhuLin temple from the kagyu sect to the gelug sect (yellow), and officially named summer ZhuLin temple for cloth. Become namely the gelug sect of Tibetan Buddhism temple and famous. King can only the gist "benevolence" gods, and worship JieQin ga red column, auspicious day two guardian deity. Summer ZhuLin temple of cloth is given priority to with lecture that, the defendant by the influential in Tibetan Buddhism.
Darla hillock cloth temple, built in 1121 AD, by MiLaRiBa (founder of cloth kagyu sent), big disciple to brage SuoLang RenQin created. Hillside temple located at an altitude of 4200 meters, in which person as if place oneself in the fantasy wonderland, ethereal heaven surrounded by dense jungle, a beautiful environment, pleasant scenery, is in the famous holy land of Buddhism. Magnificent temple architecture, great momentums, after more than eight hundred and eighty years and endure. Darla hillock temple in ten years of turmoil during the "cultural revolution" destroyed, temple set degree of destruction of cultural relics. Ten one after the third plenary session, dara hillock cloth temple got restored, temple there existing thangka, etc. A large number of cultural relics. Now becomes the multitudinous acquainting believers of Buddhism. Darla hillock cloth temple became "the kagyu sect (teach) white mother temple in snow area plateau for.
Joan GuoJie temple is actually selling the sacred lake tickets, ticket price of 50 yuan, jersey when scenic spot: the monkey hole, SangYeSi and yamzho yumco lakes, YongBuLaKang, Tibetan king's tomb, cuo mei zhe ancient lake, YaLong YongBuLaKang, Lhasa river scenic area, Tibetan king's tomb, ChangZhuSi, shannan martyr cemetery, lang plug ridge manor, sensitive ZhuLin temple, Gary, the king's palace.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

1 Day Lhasa City Private Tour
1 Day Lhasa City Pri...
¥4,058.39RMB ¥3,544.67RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

琼果杰寺

 人们认为琼果杰地呈八瓣莲花之形,天现如意法轮之象,是福田妙地。据说此处的草原曾盛开13种吉祥花朵,还有三条圣河和四座神山在此相交。琼杰果寺是二世达赖喇嘛根敦加措于1509年修建,五世达赖曾加以扩大,气势不凡,圣迹众多,为朝拜拉姆拉圣湖的必经之处,可供借宿。由此徒步或骑马往圣湖约需4-5小时。

 
琼果杰地呈八瓣莲花之形,天现如意法轮之象,是福田妙地。据说此处的草原曾盛开13种吉祥花朵,还有三条圣河和四座神山在此相交。
 
琼果杰,汉语意为"三条河四座山的交汇之地"。这三条河均发源于四周的四座神山。在宗教史和神话传说中,这四座山都是神的化身,传说南面的神山是班丹拉姆的头发所化,班丹拉姆是传说中西藏的保护神和达赖喇嘛的明妃。
琼果杰,海拔4350米,是去圣湖必经之路。这里的人们认为:琼果杰地呈八瓣莲花形,天现如意法轮之象,是福田妙地。人们还说,这里的草原上曾盛开着十三种吉祥的花卉。
 
琼果杰寺是前往神湖的必经之地,从加查至琼果杰寺坐车要一个小时,从琼果杰寺到神湖走路要三个小时,踦马要两个小时。如今加查县人民政府为了方便游客,由琼果杰寺起至神湖修建了公 路,所以至琼果杰寺坐车前往神湖只需十分钟。 琼果杰寺占地面积2000平方米,绕寺行走一圈需要走半个小时,据说鼎盛时期庙里僧人曾达到500多人,无法想像当年的辉宏,该是如何的热闹景象。如今看着这些残檐断壁,用手轻轻触摸,仿佛便能摸到一首首喇嘛经至里面浸出。人们认为琼果杰地呈八瓣莲花之形,天现如意法轮之象,是福田妙地。据说此处的草原曾盛开13种吉祥花朵,还有三条圣河和四座神山在此相交。琼杰果寺是二世达赖喇嘛 根敦加措于1509年修建,五世达赖曾加以扩大, 气势不凡,圣迹众多,为朝拜拉姆拉圣湖的必经之处,可供借 宿。由此徒步或骑马往圣湖约需4-5小时。
 
琼杰果寺是二世达赖喇嘛根敦加措于1509年修建,五世达赖曾加以扩大,气势不凡,圣迹众多,为朝拜拉姆拉圣湖的必经之处,可供借宿。由此徒步或骑马往圣湖约需4-5小时。 人们认为琼果杰地呈八瓣莲花之形,天现如意法轮之象,是福田妙地。据说此处的草原曾盛开13种吉祥花朵,还有三条圣河和四座神山在此相交。琼杰果寺是二世达赖喇嘛根敦加措于1509年修建,五世达赖曾加以扩大,气势不凡,圣迹众多,为朝拜拉姆拉圣湖的必经之处,可供借宿。由此徒步或骑马往圣湖约需4-5小时。
 
琼果杰寺-是二世达赖喇嘛根敦加措于公元1509年主持修建。当初的建筑仅是祖拉康(主殿),高共五层,经堂58柱,并饰有金顶。至五世达赖时,摄政王第巴·桑结加措对该寺曾予以扩建,形成占地面积4000平方米的庞大建筑群。琼果杰寺大门外,立有“琼果杰寺志”石碑,是三世达赖时所立。在寺后山坡的玛尼石佛龛中,供有三世达赖的脚印石;寺后门外的草地上,埋有一块石板,极受香客尊崇,据说凝望此石可以看见使自己如愿的图像。琼果杰寺位于加查县崔久乡,是通往神湖的必经之路。前往神湖的游客一般在此住宿,翌日清早,徒步或骑马约需2-3小时,即到达闻名遐迩的神湖。琼果杰寺经历代达赖喇嘛修缮扩建,逐渐成为达赖喇嘛夏季行宫之一,有第二宫殿之誉。
 
达布夏珠林寺--“夏珠林”意为讲经修炼的地方。公元1300年,洛桑扎巴活佛将白定寺搬迁到达布仲巴(县城所在地),取名嘎玛夏珠林寺。第9代活佛嘎玛旺久多吉于公元1669年将嘎玛夏珠林寺由原来的噶举派改为格鲁派(黄教),并正式定名为达布夏珠林寺。由此成为西藏藏传佛教即格鲁派的祖寺而出名。该寺尊奉“能仁王”神灵,并供奉有杰钦嘎玛赤列、吉祥天姆两位护法神。达布夏珠林寺以讲经说法为主,其辩经在藏传佛教中颇有影响。
 
达拉岗布寺--修建于公元1121年,由米拉日巴(达布噶举派创始人)的大弟子达布拉吉·索朗仁钦创建。该寺位于海拔4200米的半山腰上,人在其中仿佛置身于虚幻飘渺的天上仙境,四周丛林茂密,环境优美,景色宜人,是区内著名的佛教圣地之一。寺庙建筑雄伟壮观,气势磅礴,历经八百八十余年而不衰。达拉岗布寺在十年“文革”动乱期间被毁,寺内文物遭到一定程度的破坏。十一届三中全会以后,达拉岗布寺得到了重新修缮,寺内现存有唐卡等大量文物。如今又成为众多虔诚信仰者的佛教名寺。达拉岗布寺因此成为“嘎举派”(白教)的母寺而誉满雪域高原。
 
琼果杰寺实际上就是卖圣湖门票的地方,门票价格50元,泽当景区:猴子洞、桑耶寺、羊卓雍措、雍布拉康、藏王墓、雍布拉康、拉萨措美哲古湖、雅砻河风景区、藏王墓、昌珠寺、山南烈士陵园、朗塞岭庄园、敏珠林寺、拉加里王宫。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部