DaLong

 From lung through "shiva lang wu tong" prairie, popular meadow, a SangQiao take a journey to the west, you will see towering high "the firm" (general) rock mountain, and every mountain and Angle has a castle ruins, is the British imperialism invaded Tibet in 1904, beacon tower built for against the invaders, the army and the people in Tibet.

Nearby, NingJinGang SangXueFeng proudly stand in the mountains, if Yan giant big column, the standings. The mountain waterfall 70 meters high, 30 meters wide, beautiful rainbow came out in the sun, spectacular. Quietly, a natural lakes inlay in the mountains, and when to throw tokens in the lake, the lake will miraculously apparition, predict turbid to you. Surrounding rock has a variety of magic, the Buddha, the area around the patches of juniper, tamarisk shrub, and bamiyan, is blue sheep, antelope and other wild animals good habitats; Mountain with primitive simplicity solemn walker or halfway decent practice of hole. If have the interesting of mountaineering and exploration around here has an altitude of 6000 meters above the NingJinGang SangFeng, jiang SAN lahm peak settlement velocity peak.
Green cloth with soft nap of the grass by the lake blooming red or yellow flower, flocks of sheep and cattle, horse, donkey eating grass slowly in the bright flowers, will plateau pasture dressed up like a beautiful landscape painting. Near lake curved profile under old temple ruins of milking, can taste local sheep zhuo tsampa oil cake, fresh yogurt, hand grasping mutton, dry crisp meat, all sorts of rich Tibetan characteristics such as food, look for ride and the feeling of a yak, milk can also experience personally, refined oil and other Tibetan pastoral areas amorous feelings; It can see the wonderful profile kotz, Tibetan opera performances

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-chengdu-tour-Carpool
Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-...
¥9,246.96RMB ¥7,192.08RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

打隆

 从打隆出发穿过“朗婆乌塘”大草原、次旺草甸、甲桑桥往西走一程路,您会看到耸立高昂的“玛本扎”(将军岩)山,每座山角都有一座城堡遗址,那就是1904年英帝国主义侵略西藏时,西藏军民为抵抗侵略者而建造的烽火台。

  不远处,宁金岗桑雪峰傲然耸立于群山之中,俨若擎天大柱、傲视群雄。山上的瀑布高70米、宽30米,在阳光的照射下闪现出美丽的彩虹,蔚为壮观。一泓天然湖泊静静地镶嵌在山间,传说如果向湖水中抛掷信物,湖水便会奇迹般地显灵,向您预示吉凶祸福。周围盘石上有着多种神奇的自显佛像,这一带到处生长着一丛丛刺柏、柽柳等灌木、且水草丰美,是岩羊、黄羊等野生动物良好的栖息之地;山间有古朴肃穆的行者或半路出家者的修行洞。假如有登山、探险的兴趣,此处周围有海拔6000米以上的宁金岗桑峰、姜桑拉姆峰和解岗速松峰。

  在湖边绿绒般的草地上绽放着一朵朵红色的或黄色的花儿,一群群牛羊、马驴在鲜艳的花丛中悠然地吃草,将高原牧场装扮得宛若秀丽的山水画。走近湖畔曲廓扎古寺遗址下面的挤奶点,就能品尝当地的羊卓糌粑油糕、新鲜酸奶、手抓羊肉、干酥肉等各种丰富的藏民族特色食品,找找骑马和骑牦牛的感觉,还可以亲自体验挤奶、提炼酥油等藏民族的牧区风情;赶巧了能观赏到精彩的曲廓孜巴藏戏表演。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部