Gandan monastery

Gandan monasteries tour is introduced: gandan monasteries, located in Lhasa DaZiXian territory south of Lhasa the elevation 3800 meters, flourishing wave hill, from Lhasa 57 km. The six temple is situated in the most special status of a temple, it is by the Buddhism sect, the founder of the ZongKaBa in 1409 the preparation in person, can saying is the ancestral temple sect, and drepung, sera called the Lhasa "huiji", clear ShiZong had given YongShou called the temple. Temple the full name "GanDanLang JieLin", GanDan is, the Tibetan language, its meaning for "surrounding rate day", this is the future Buddha maitreya the enlightenment of the world. The method ZongKaBa a successor, leader of the sect GanDan ChiBa namely LiShi in the temple.
Gandan monasteries, is situated in the six temple of the most special status a temple, it is by the Tibetan Buddhism sect, the founder of the ZongKaBa in 1409 the preparation in person, can saying is the case lu the sect of ancestral temple, clear ShiZong had given YongShou called the temple.
GanDan is, the Tibetan language, its meaning for "surrounding rate day", this is the future Buddha maitreya the enlightenment of the world. Visible adistinctive landmark in monks believes in "the maitreya pure land". The method ZongKaBa a successor, LiShi priest ChiBa namely in GanDan sect the temple. The temple also preserve the past dynasties GanDan ChiBa body spirit of more than ninety seats, and houses many of the cultural relics and handicraft since the Ming dynasty.
Ganden monastery is the great temple six sect, and is the earliest a. It and drepung, sera called the "huiji", hesheng periods nearly 4000 monks. Although during the "cultural revolution" be broken down exhausted, almost all of the buildings are later reconstruction, and cultural relics have also lost it, but if you have all the more interested in Tibetan Buddhism, here or not miss.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

甘丹寺旅游|甘丹寺旅行|甘丹寺自助游

甘丹寺旅游介绍:甘丹寺,位于拉萨达孜县境内拉萨河南岸海拔3800米的旺波日山上,距拉萨57公里。是黄教六大寺中地位最特殊的一座寺庙,它是由佛教格鲁派的创始人宗喀巴于1409年亲自筹建的,可以说是格鲁派的祖寺,与哲蚌寺、色拉寺合称拉萨“三大寺”,清世宗曾赐名为永寿寺。寺院全称“甘丹朗杰林”,甘丹是藏语音译,其意为“兜率天”,这是未来佛弥勒所教化的世界。宗喀巴的法座继承人,历世格鲁派教主甘丹赤巴即居于此寺。
  甘丹寺,是黄教六大寺中地位最特殊的一座寺庙,它是由藏传佛教格鲁派的创始人宗喀巴于1409年亲自筹建的,可以说是格鲁教派的祖寺,清世宗曾赐名为永寿寺。
  甘丹是藏语音译,其意为“兜率天”,这是未来佛弥勒所教化的世界。可见该寺僧侣信奉“弥勒净土”。宗喀巴的法座继承人,历世格鲁派教士甘丹赤巴即居于此寺。寺内还保存着历代甘丹赤巴的遗体灵塔九十余座,并藏有许多明代以来的文物和工艺品。
  甘丹寺是格鲁派六大寺院之首,而且是最早的一座。它与哲蚌寺、色拉寺合称“三大寺”,合盛时期有近4000僧侣。虽然在文化大革命期间被拆毁殆尽,几乎所有的建筑都是后来重建的,而且文物也已经流失得差不多了,但如果你对藏传佛教有格外的兴趣,这里还是不容错过的。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部