Gyirong County tour | Jilong County Travel

Gyirong Tour mainly introduced: mainly for Tibetan "comfortable village", "happy village" meaning. The mainly named, legend is the 8 th century later period, ChiSong DE praise from India to meet please lotus born into Tibet master, master a line mainly through ditch (now mainly around the town), has been used in this for the night. Master see this place beautiful scenery, beautiful scenery, be feeling is, and the river valleys as white as milk, stream of pebbles from the sleek, more admiration. And so, in the following day before departing, readily named here for "mainly" to express its infinite praise of love, "mainly" of the title then circulates. This paper also writing in the old "aid Long", "aid lung", "JiZhong", etc.
Jilong xian geological structure is, for plateau lake valley north of wide, deep south for level high canyon, extend the Himalayan period was big to summer help horse mountain ridge line to boundary and the north wing performance for meteorological low the north, the south, is located in the middle of Himalayan. Jilong xian plant resources one river two river (the yarlung zangbo river and CangBuHe donglin, mainly CangBuHe) throughout the whole country, the formation of the most abundant water resources network.
Mainly introduce customs mainly Tibetan opera as The Times progress continuously, and people's life and raising the level of demand for cultural life, the traditional "zhuo slim", "lang sand oh cloth", "SuoJi nima", "BaiMa" and ", "the meal dunzhu leaves of Tibetan style and eight in many ways behind The Times, and that people to make more close to the Tibetan life, performance life, a slight improvement Tibetan opera, such as the eight large Tibetan opera, the movement, the instruments containing all have improvement to the Tibetan opera performance more features.

Must have strong fathers blah kang
Prospective fathers strong Nebraska kang (hereinafter referred to as the strong pile of temple) is located in the town of the village mainly nations, east from county LinGuanZhan 200 m. Temples for timberwork building castles in type, minus its square, the bottom maximum width for 22 m. The bottom of the tower in PianShi LeiQi wall, with the mud, 2, 3, 4 layer are all in small inflammation brick masonry, each layer surface to log all other mysticism into Chuan bridge wearing fang, the bedclothes the tablets.
Strong pile of temple is a long history of the ancient temples. Waste is destroyed before the dge-lugs-pa temples. About the temple was built s of strong, the Tibet wangchen to record ", the Tibet WangTongJi "and so on the book had some records. In the tubo songtsen gampo * s dynasty period, in han and Nepal, respectively, red and meet please marrying princess, into Tibet, according to princess wencheng "five line calculate figure", build the town and the town of temple, to quell the "Russian evil spirit" and other writer. This batch of the temple, he has strong pile of temple (also called drop case auspicious temple, Jiang vibration ZhenGe jie temple, etc.).
The "cultural revolution" period, temples destroys. In 1986 with the approval of the people's government of jilong xian, shall be restored.
Palmer and temple
Palmer and temple located in called "the city of ancient India china-nepal, traffic hub in the town of a mainly one thousand ancient temples, which is located in the east is mainly at the location of the about 30 meters, at an altitude of 2850 meters. Palmer and the temple unique architectural style, the overall shape for the castles in type stone county ying, tower with stair can hover heart to the crown, from next first total 4 layer, layer upon layer the eaves, charge points one by one, each layer is a pot of door, small window, has a pick eaves rafter, fly, head, WaLong, etc. The bottom corners of the tower, 1, 2 layer eaves Angle made of brass position have flame shape set of act the role ofing, 3 and 4 layer made of brass to become warped eaves stretched out, and the top brass has made the brake, aureole, back on, the treasure cover, orb a connection, roofing inlaid copper covered with.
Palmer and the temple was built s, reportedly songtsen gampo decided to meet please Nepal red and the princess, on the edge of town have established the one of the temple. Its main building style in accordance with the format of the temple of Nepal.
ZhuoMa lacan
ZhuoMa lacan jilong xian city in the county no.107, southwest QuDe temple, the original gong pond, the central part of the site, 4160 meters above sea level.
Site is orientated north and south, building area 25 m x 8 m = 200 square meters, and the building of two layers, and now the upper has collapsed, the rest of the ground floor construction site, by the door, after he and he in the temple of three parts. Wall body would be the rammer earth, adobe stones build by laying bricks or stones built way, etc.
ZhuoMa lacan's built s, according to the document "the temple in Tibetan common around 5 completion of the blessings GengWu", A.D. 1274 years, that is, ZhuoMa lacan's built s.
SangDanLin temple
SangDanLin temple mainly 40 kilometers north to the town, at an altitude of about 4500 m Lin Dan ditch.
The temple has a collection of over the Dan bead er ", "GanZhuEr" scriptures a and "and not" of a set of classics, 21, the SuoLang vomit cloth "scriptures a 18 volumes. SangDanLin temple for the dge-lugs-pa temples, according to the field investigation, mosque-building has been 480 years, the most seere temple number up to around 80.
Temple in 1966-1969 in the "cultural revolution" period were destroyed, only to save construction sites.
Eating the problem there, watts Ming (datang tianzhu use inscription)
Problem is located in the northern counties are mainly m. 4.5 kilometers in a valley, is attached to a steely rocks carved engrave above, at an altitude of 4130 meters. Surface broadly about 1.5 meters steely rocks, about 4 meters high, its cliff tents cover, modern canal feet around the edge. Cliff face nearly five meters high from the surface, a named "LuMa full long" stream from north to south, prove the valleys a broadly to flow.
Question of Ming shade is engraved, literally 81.5 cm wide, regular script font of Chinese characters, about 2 cm square, a total of 24 existing column, about 311 words. Questions on the forehead Zhuan nationalities), the word about 5 cm dices proclaiming, "datang tianzhu use inscription" seven words, the rest of the font from right to left alignment.
The problem of words, have more involved in tang dynasty's official position, history, place names, become the circulation this question inscription important clues.
The problem for many years the word weathering, erosion, there are many already punch-drunk, together with all previous years comes in this building agricultural, human and animals drink canals, in the process of stone mountain burst and cause question word different degree of damage inscriptions, it has not coherent written words. But from the problem and the inscription "kei igawa the datang show 3 years" : see, the celebration of the tang dynasty GaoZongXian three years (658 AD) party problem), this paper describes the envoys from the tang dynasty has, in expeditions tianzhu (now India) mainly on mountain pass through intention when regrets, and le stone to remember things process, this precious problem to further research TangFan ancient inscriptions, Chinese and foreign relations, have very important significance and value.
Gong pond, sites
Gong pond, built the site about 1
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Ali north and south loop small 12 Day
Price:¥30,309.48RMB
Everest-Gyirong 5 Days
Mt. Everest:Mount Qomolangma, also called ...
Price:¥12,277.91RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

吉隆旅游|吉隆旅行|吉隆旅行社|吉隆包车西藏游

吉隆旅游介绍:吉隆,为藏语“舒适村”、“欢乐村”之意。吉隆之得名,传说是公元8世纪后期,赤松德赞从印度迎请莲花生大师入藏时,大师一行途经吉隆沟(今吉隆镇一带),曾在此住了一宿。大师见此地山清水秀,风景明媚,不胜感概,又溪谷中的河水洁白如乳,溪底的卵石光润如玉,更是赞叹不已。于是,在翌日临行之前,,欣然命名此地为“吉隆”,以表达其无限赞誉之情,“吉隆”之称谓遂流传至今。在旧文中也写作“济咙”、“济隆”、“吉仲”等。
  吉隆县地质构造是,北部为高原宽谷湖盆地,南部为深切级高山峡谷,大致以喜马拉雅山段至希夏帮马山峰至脊线为界,其北翼表现为南高北低,南部位于喜马拉雅中段。吉隆县植物资源一江两河(雅鲁藏布江、东林藏布河、吉隆藏布河)贯穿全境,形成极其丰富的水利资源网络。
  吉隆风土人情介绍吉隆藏戏随着时代不断前进,人民群众生活水平的提高和对文化生活的需求,传统的《卓桑姆》、《朗沙哦布》、《索吉尼玛》、《白玛伟巴》、《顿叶顿珠》等八大藏戏的格调在许多方面落后于时代,人民群众为使藏戏更能贴近生活,表现生活,对藏戏稍有改进,如八大藏戏的唱词、动作、配器等均有改进,使藏戏表演更具特色。

强准祖布拉康
  强准祖布拉康(以下简称强堆寺)位于吉隆镇的邦兴村,东距县林管站200米。寺庙为木结构楼阁式建筑,塔身方形,底层最大宽度为22米。塔之底层以片石垒砌墙体,外抹泥墙,第2、3、4层皆以小型炎砖砌筑,各层檐面皆以原木斫成梁架椽枋,其上铺盖以石板。
   强堆寺是一座历史悠久的古寺。毁废之前系格鲁派寺庙。关于强堆寺的始建年代,《西藏王臣记》、《西藏王统记》等书中曾有所记载。在吐蕃王朝松赞干布时期,于汉地及尼泊尔,分别迎请文成公主、赤尊公主,入藏后,按照文成公主的“五行算图”,修建镇边及重镇神庙,以镇压“罗刹魔女”及其他魔怪。这批神庙中,便有强堆寺(也称为降振格吉寺、绛真格杰寺等)。
   “文革”时期,寺庙毁弃。1986年经吉隆县人民政府批准,予以重新恢复。
帕巴寺
  帕巴寺位于被称之为“圣城”的古代中尼、中印交通重镇吉隆镇的一座千年古寺,它位于现吉隆镇政府所在地之东侧约有30米,海拔2850米处。帕巴寺的建筑风格独特,整体形状为楼阁式石木塔,塔心有楼梯可盘旋至顶,从下至上共4层,层层出檐,逐层收分,每层均设有壶门、小窗,建有挑檐、椽子、飞头、瓦垄等。塔之四角自下而上,第1、2层檐角上套有黄铜制成的火焰形套饰,第3、4层上为黄铜制成的翘檐伸出,顶部有黄铜制成的刹顶,以圆光、仰月、宝盖、宝珠联接而成,屋面用红铜盖顶。
   帕巴寺的始建年代,据传松赞干布迎请尼泊尔赤尊公主,在边镇所建立的镇边寺庙之一。其建筑风格主要依照了尼泊尔寺庙的格式。
卓玛拉康
  卓玛拉康位于吉隆县县城城区南隅,曲德寺西南,原贡塘王城遗址的中部,海拔4160米。
   遗址坐北朝南,建筑面积25米×8米=200平方米,原系两层建筑,现上层已坍塌,其余底层建筑遗址,由门廷、中廷及后殿三部分组成。墙体作法有夯土、土坯石块砌建等方式。
   卓玛拉康的始建年代,据文献记载“该庙宇竣工于藏俗第5绕迥之庚午”,公元1274年,也就是卓玛拉康的始建年代。
桑丹林寺
  桑丹林寺北距吉隆镇40公里,位于海拔约4500米的丹林沟内。
   寺内收藏有《丹珠尔》、《甘珠尔》经书一套以及《亚不赛》经书一套21部,《索郎吐布》经书一套18卷。   桑丹林寺为格鲁派寺院,据实地调查,建寺至今已有480多年,寺庙人数最多时达到80人左右。
   寺庙在1966年——1969年“文革”时期被毁,仅存建筑遗址。
 阿瓦呷英摩岩题铭(大唐天竺使出铭)
   题铭位于吉隆县城正北方4.5公里处的一条山沟中,系在一崖壁之上刻镌,海拔4130米。崖壁面阔约1.5米,高约4米,其上有崖棚遮盖,现代水渠从崖脚环绕而过。崖面距地表高约5米,一条名叫“鲁玛满久”的小溪从北向南经崖壁溪谷流向一片阔地。
   题铭系阴刻,字面宽81.5厘米,字体为楷书汉字,约2厘米见方,现存共24列,约311字。题铭额题为隶篆,字约5厘米见方,上书“大唐天竺使出铭”7字,其余字体从右到左排列。
   题铭文字中,有多处涉及到唐代的官职、历史、地名等,成为释读这一题铭的重要线索。
   题铭文字因多年风化,侵蚀严重,有许多已模糊不清,加之历年来在此修建农用、人畜饮用水渠,在开山炸石的过程中又造成题铭文字不同程度的损坏,故字句已无法连贯成文。但从题铭及文中“大唐显庆三年”的年号来看,系唐代前期高宗显庆三年(公元658年)的一方题铭,文中记述了唐代使节不远万里,在出使天竺(今印度)途中经过吉隆山口时感慨抒怀,勒石记事的过程,这一珍贵题铭对进一步研究古代唐蕃、中外关系等问题,具有极为重要的意义和价值。
贡塘王城遗址
  贡塘王城遗址大约建于公元11世纪前后,地处吉隆县城东南。城址现存4段:即西南角楼、南恒西段、南恒东段、及角一楼、东恒、夯土城墙,卵石勒脚,四角筑有角楼,城恒中段筑有碉堡。另有内城恒,城内有古寺卓玛拉康。遗址约分为5个建筑时期,始建于第六代贡塘王拉觉德,终于第十七代贡塘王赤拉旺坚时期。
擦木卡战场遗址
  古战场地处吉隆县擦木卡沟内,形成于清代。古战场由一系列完整的御工事组成,包括有护恒、单兵掩体、隐蔽部等。系清代乾隆年间清军反击郭尔喀侵略者的遗址。
   哈东淌旧石器遗址:哈东淌旧石器地点在宗嘎镇哈东沟,形成于旧石器时代。
   遗址位于吉隆藏布河东岸二级阶地,标本采集范围约2000平方米,采集旧石器标本砍砸器、砍斫器、刮削器等近百件。
却得淌旧石器遗址
  遗址在宗嘎镇烈士墓地北侧,形成于旧石器时代。
   遗址位于吉隆藏布上游二级阶地,标本采集范围约1000平方米。采集标本共11件,种类包括刮削器、切割器、砍器等。
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里南北小环线12日游
阿里旅游摄影点推荐:阿里是摄影家的天堂,爱好摄影的人一定要去一次阿里。阿里行程中一路...
价格:¥:11800元
阿里大北线13日摄影游
阿里大北线:有人说,到西藏不到阿里等于没到西藏,是西藏的西藏,是高原上的高原,是神秘...
价格:¥:13800元
日喀则-珠峰-吉隆5日游
吉隆旅游:蕃尼古道,藏语“舒适村或欢乐村”之意。吉隆之得名,...
价格:¥:4580元

页数:  1  显示 13 (共 3 个路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部