Lhamo Latso tour|Lhamo Latso travel|Lhamo Latso travel service|Tibet Going-Mad Travel 4WD Club

Lhamo Latso  tour is introduced: Tibet has been the most iconic lakes. "Rumsfeld" means the fairy, goddess, "pull" means the lake, "Mr Pull wrong" Tibetan meaning "auspicious day's lake", "holy mu lake". Another name is Joan GuoJie kangdese mountains, the lake at an altitude of more than 5000 meters. Add in check QuKeJie county of mountains, at an altitude of 4000 meters. Located in the northeast of the county, about 65 kilometers away from the county.
Rumsfeld for a high mountain, wrong fresh water lakes, lake area of about a square kilometers, similar to a elliptic, like the arms of the mountains a mirror, the scene is lovely. The lake JieBingQi about 7 months. The summer after thawing, sometimes is calm, clear water as a mirror; Sometimes WuFengQiLang, TongYun densely, and now and then the sound of a strange, appear all sorts of wonderful sight.
Rumsfeld and the meaning of the wrong in the Tibetan language is "the soul of heaven lake", although the area is not large, but in Tibetan Buddhism reincarnation system, it has a special position, for darfur believers are respect, every year for the dalai lama and panchen, reincarnations of living buddhas before boy, come to this view in the lake. Tibetan year June 4, many believers pilgrimage to this view. It is said that many people with view, see each different, it is said that you can see from the reflection of the lake's own future. MingZhengDe four years (1509) the dalai ii, concerning the root in built near the QuKeJie temple, strange scenery for plateau scenery added. Whenever searched for the dalai lama, the panchen EErDeNi big reincarnations of living buddhas before boy, come to this view by the lake is to be of god, and each dalai lama would go to the "kangdese mountains" a pilgrimage. It is said that CiHu worship of a few people from the illusion of the image of the lake at the metaphor of the previous existence and afterlife trance. To be able to present a sacred each to worship, the fate of the future of the kangdese mountains who, as long as the pious to stare at the lake, a sacred for pilgrims shows the future various prospects. In Tibet the dalai lama and panchen the reincarnation of the boy, is all through the view that the vision is sacred to determine the direction and the principles of the search, and the lake is also countless believers to search BaoJing of his fate.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Lhasa-LuLang-Lhamo Latso-Everest-12 Days Around Tibet
Lhamo Latso: the small oval ‘Oracle ...
Price:¥26,662.07RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Tibet tour Nyingchi -Lhoka-Everest-Namucuo 12 Days
Tibet tour Nyingchi ...
¥24,093.47RMB ¥23,579.75RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

拉姆拉错旅游|拉姆拉错旅行|山南包车旅游

拉姆拉错旅游介绍:西藏最具传奇色彩的湖泊。“拉姆”意为仙女、女神,“拉”意为湖面,“拉姆拉错”藏语意为“吉祥天姆湖”、“圣姆湖”。 又名琼果杰神湖,湖面海拔5000多米。在加查县曲科杰丛山之中,海拔4000米以上。位于县城东北部,距县城约65公里。
  拉姆拉错为一高山淡水湖,湖面积约一平方公里,形似椭圆,犹如群山环抱的一面镜子,景致秀美。湖面结冰期约7个月。夏天解冻以后,时而风平浪静,水清如镜;时而无风起浪,彤云密布,还不时发出奇特的声响,出现各种奇妙景象。
  拉姆拉错在藏语中的意思是“天女之魂湖”,湖面积虽然不大,但在藏传佛教转世制度中,它有着特殊地位,因尔备受信徒们敬仰,每年寻访达赖喇嘛、班禅等大活佛的转世灵童前,都要到此观湖下相。每年藏历四至六月,许多善男信女前来这里朝圣观景。据说多人同观,所见各异,据说可以从湖水的倒影中看到自己的未来。明正德四年(1509年)达赖二世根敦嘉措在附近修建了曲科杰寺,为高原奇特风光增添景色。每当寻访达赖喇嘛、班禅额尔德尼等大活佛的转世灵童之前,都要到此观湖卜相,以受神示,而且每世达赖喇嘛都要到“神湖”朝拜一次。据说朝拜此湖的有缘之人还可从湖水幻示的影像中看出神喻的前生和来世。圣湖能呈现每一个去朝拜、神湖的人未来的命运,只要虔诚地向湖中凝望,圣湖就能为朝圣者显示出未来的各种景象。西藏历代达赖喇嘛和班禅的转世灵童,都是通过观圣湖所现的异象确定寻访的方向和原则的,而且该湖也是无数善男信女探求自己命运的宝镜。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

拉萨-林芝-山南-拉姆拉措-日喀则-珠峰-纳木错13日环藏游
西藏经典线路:此行程包含世界十大美丽山峰之南迦巴瓦峰、西藏圣湖:拉姆拉措(据说有缘人...
价格:¥:10380元

页数:  1  显示 11 (共 1 个路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部