litang tour|litang travel|litang travel service|Tibet Going-Mad Travel 4WD Club

Litang tour is introduced: litang county is located in China's southwest sichuan province ganzi Tibetan autonomous prefecture, a population of about 47500 (2001), an altitude of 4014 meters. Litang Tibetan was many celebrities, including the seventh dalai lama mulberry drop to concerning the dalai lama, 10, outer Mongolia buddhist spiritual leader and Dan and zhe cloth, LaBuLengSi fifth world JiaMuYang living buddhas, etc. The main temple has long youth cole temple etc.
Litang county is a beautiful scenery, the human outstanding earth deities place, here are seven dalai, ten dalai and 7, 8, 9, 10 and present time pat barak is the deputy chairman of the standing committee of the National People's Congress barak pat. Which Gregorian LangJie hometown, Mongolia is designed and Dan ba zhe iii cloth such as the birthplace of master monks. Therefore, be people known as "the high city, snow area the holy land, grassland pearl".
The famous kang sect temple litang temple (also named long youth cole temple) in the county town of 1 km), the NATO in yucca mountain slope. By the dalai lama temple cable south jia · iii measures in A.D. 1580 built dedication, covers an area of more than 900 square meters, the temple let more than 4300 monks, the resident about 800 people, the first large area for kang sect (yellow) temple, known as the "KangNa buddhist holy land," said. Temple architecture in hill, on any account is strewn at random, distinct, Buddha temple is located in the central hall up and high, body potential towering, ascend the stairs, give a person with sky right, moved to the feeling of god. The temple's treasure have various types of Buddha gold-plated bronze statue, buddhist classic, three of the saddle, in Ming and qing dynasties such as the mural of precious cultural relics, every year the 15 th of the Tibetan adistinctive landmark in ghee plastic flower, dubbed "kang area special skill".
Litang is known as "equestrian" in the seed of historical, horse nation, but also people often say "kangba man" of the settlements. "Eight" international racing festival, with its fai macro imposing manner, many of events, thrilling scene and rich and colorful cultural activities, to attract domestic and foreign tourists. According to statistics, every year to litang to jockey club of Chinese and foreign media of dozens of, the Chinese and foreign tourists tens of thousands of people, and some are from the United States, Britain, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, South Korea, Japan and other countries and domestic tourists tens of thousands of people. The scale of the horse racing festival the bigger the better than a year more creative.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Yunnan- SHANGRI-LA-Lhasa 11 Days
Price:¥27,175.79RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

理塘旅游|理塘旅行|理塘旅行社|理塘包车西藏游

理塘旅游介绍:理塘县位于中国四川省甘孜藏族自治州西南部,人口约4.75万(2001年),海拔4014米。理塘诞生过许多藏族名人,包括第七世达赖喇嘛给桑降措、第十世达赖喇嘛、外蒙古佛教的精神领袖哲布尊丹巴、拉卜楞寺第五世嘉木样活佛等。主要寺院有长青春科尔寺等。
  理塘县是一个风景秀丽,人杰地灵的地方,这里是七世达赖、十世达赖和第七、八、九世帕巴拉呼图克图和现任十世即全国人大常委会副委员长帕巴拉.格列郎杰的故乡,也是蒙古国师三世哲布尊丹巴等高僧大师的出生地。因此,被人们誉为“中华高城、雪域圣地、草原明珠”。
  闻名康区的格鲁派寺庙理塘寺(又名长青春科尔寺)就在县城城北约1公里的中莫拉卡山的山坡上。寺庙由三世达赖·索南嘉措于公元1580年开光建成,占地面积900多平方米,寺容僧侣4300多人,常驻800人左右,为康区第一大格鲁派(黄教)寺庙,素有“康南佛教圣地”之称。寺庙建筑依山而上,高低错落,层次分明,大殿佛舍位于寺庙中央和高处,体势巍峨,拾级而上,给人以极目云天,绝尘归神之感。寺内珍藏有各种类型的释迦牟尼镀金铜像,佛教经典、三世达用过的马鞍、明清时代的壁画等珍贵文物,该寺每年藏历正月十五的酥油塑花会,喻为“康区一绝”。
  理塘被誉为“马术之乡”格萨尔王的后裔,马背上的民族,也是人们常说有“康巴汉子”的聚居地。“八一”国际赛马节,以其辉宏的气势,众多的比赛项目,惊险刺激的场面和丰富多彩的文化活动,吸引着国内外的游客。据统计,每年到理塘参加赛马会的中外媒体达几十家,中外游客上万人,有来自美国、英国、德国、澳大利亚、新西兰、瑞典、韩国、日本等国和国内游客上万人。赛马节的规模越办越大,一年比一年更有新意。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

滇藏线-香格里拉-稻城亚丁-川藏线环线穿越11日游
滇藏线看点:丽江(艳遇之都)、拉市海、万里长江第一湾(“Ω&...
价格:¥:10580元

页数:  1  显示 11 (共 1 个路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部