MiYaLuo tour|MiYaLuo travel|MiYaLuo travel service|Tibet Going-Mad Travel 4WD Club

MiYaLuo tourism is introduced: MiYaLuo, Tibetan translated as "fun bazi", MiYaLuo hongye scenic area located at sichuan province qiang autonomous prefecture of aba Tibetan village land, 263 kilometers away from chengdu, the area is 3688 square kilometers, vegetation cover 90% of scenic spot, forest coverage, 75% of mountain, water, Lin maintain good ecological environment. In autumn, wanshu purples, for DouYan grotesque. Multicolored colour and blue sky, white clouds, mountains, rivers constitute a intoxicate the golden picture scroll. Just the famous poet in tang dynasty should be card DuMu "parking sit love maple's woods night, the red leaves be red in February flower" historic work. Hidden in the deep mountains is not the largest area of China, general landscape best red leaves scenic spot. Nearby were the jiuzhaigou and four girls mountain.
MiYaLuo scenic spot
China's largest hongye landscape areas in MiYaLuo scenic area, it is located in sichuan province, qiang autonomous prefecture of aba Tibetan village land, back against the snow mountain, face basin, just in chengdu to jiuzhaigou-in the middle of the LvYouXian huanglong, 263 kilometers away from chengdu. Scenic spot a total area of 3688 square km, than the famous Beijing the maple leaves more than 180 times as big scenic spot, is our country so far have found the biggest, and open area of the most spectacular scenery in a red leaves scenic spot.
"MiYaLuo" is the Tibetan language, which means "be of bazi", is located in the valley of minjiang river valley areas of the brain miscellaneous tributaries. "Miscellaneous valley brain" is the meaning of "lucky" Tibetan language. Scenic spot in the mountainous, streams, rivers and vertical and horizontal, scenery delightful, especially when the autumn wind rises at first glance, scenic spot in the miscellaneous valley on both sides of the brain valley thick maples, maple tree, birch, pine, and gradually larch geese's feet by the frost, the leaves become beautiful bright red dye and gold. By this time, WanShanGong times, and around 3000 square kilometers of the red leaves, such as spring flower in full bloom, the red out the wave, the golden flow Dan, three li hongye decorated with three miles jiangshan, become a wonders.
MiYaLuo beauty like painting, three thousand three hundred erdaogou, three thousand three hundred word beam, GouGou have red leaves, GouGou have snowmelt, GouGou a bubble. Mountain was red leaves cover, the water is contaminated red leaves, the tao is paved with red leaves, artistic bunches, fluff MiYaLuo autumn flame burning into. Snow mountain, hot springs, forest, red leaves, CangQiang culture, constitute a magical red dream corridor.
Scenic in surrounded by red leaves in Tibetan and live the qiang people, its simple national customs and amorous feelings, ancient magnificent stone walled castles, and the grapes, qiang skins Tibetan coral belt, CangQiang extremely characteristic catering and national construction, luxuriant dress, powerful bright "GuoZhuang" dance, constitute a great CangQiang national culture amorous feelings corridor.
MiYaLuo scenic spot located village in sichuan, and the domestic mountainous and deep gorges, strong historical accumulation and mysterious canyon amorous feelings, and is also a very worth a visit place. The noise of the valley of the river within the territory of the brain of the red leaves, MiYaLuo up along ditch, partridge mountain snow, hot spring after tent ditch, tonic ditch the waterfall, qiang village hidden village, buddhist temple landscape, very harmonious. November MiYaLuo officially launched ski project. Wenzhou is the traffic is very convenient, and relying on the national road 317 line from XianJing through, drive from chengdu to wenzhou is only more than three hours.
China's largest red leaves, one of the scenic spot is MiYaLuo scenic jiuzhaigou-HuangLongSi LvYouXian on a wonderful and, for tourists from home and abroad and provides an excellent tourist resort. MiYaLuo, located in northwest sichuan province, Qiong Lai mountains section, beautiful partridge south mountain, is right at the chengdu to the middle of the LvYouXian jiuzhai huanglong, all the scenic spot things is 127 kilometers long, wide 29 km north and south, is 3688 square kilometers, than Beijing the maple leaves more than 180 times as big scenic spot, China is the largest area of the found and open, one of the most spectacular scenery scenic spot of red leaves. The mountainous area, and rivers, linhai vast, the air is fresh, the four seasons resort. Especially the magnificent golden autumn red leaves, magical CangQiang minority amorous feelings known at home and abroad. In January 1995, by the provincial people's government for approval of the provincial scenic spot, 1998 MiYaLuo scenic spot was listed in the national group man and nature. Scenic spot area covered 90% vegetation, forest coverage, 75% of mountain, water, Lin maintain good ecological environment. In autumn, wanshu purples, for DouYan grotesque. Multicolored colour and blue sky, white clouds, mountains, rivers constitute a intoxicate the golden picture scroll. Just the famous poet in tang dynasty should be card DuMu "parking sit love maple's woods night, the red leaves be red in February flower" historic work.
The scenic spot-along with an extra large hot spring ditch hot springs. Water temperature of 40 ℃-60 ℃, contain metasilicate, lithium, zinc, boron and other 20 variety of human health benefits of trace elements, to rheumatism, gallstones, digestive system disease and skin disease all have certain curative effect. MiYaLuo scenic spot pleasant climate, plateau feature is apparent, winter temperatures average three degrees below zero or so, seven, eight months the average temperature is 15 degrees. During the spring and autumn periods long, cool and refreshing and no summer, is a famous summer resort. Hot spring is the ground water in the long process of movement of the earth's heat energy absorption and formation, general and earth volcanoes and magmatic activity about late, so someone said hot spring is a volcano and magma presents for the human "gift". In the process of cooling magma that groundwater heating up, and of the earth's crust along the big fissure overflow, and finally form the hot springs. Some hot spring is mud, farmland, mountain forest cover, water not overflow the surface, need to drill a hole), the water surface can lead to use.
The best travel time: 5-November. Summer is summer, autumn to admire the red leaves.
MiYaLuo hongye scenic spot self-help transportation guide
Can in chengdu station or ChaDian Simon the son in the long distance bus to the station MiYaLuo, covering a total of 260 kilometers, about six hours, fares 40 yuan. Charter is to 300 yuan.
Jiuzhaigou to MiYaLuo no bus, can only charter, about 300-400 yuan, drive 10 hours or so, road condition can also.
MiYaLuo tickets are as follows:
MiYaLuo: 30 yuan; TaoPing QiangZhai: 60 yuan; Eagle ditch hot spring: 50 yuan
Design the first days later, chengdu to MiYaLuo: morning starting from chengdu, the dujiangyan, minjiang river valley into the belt, the MiYaLuo arrived in wenchuan, after dinner to the grand national bonfire party. The next day, MiYaLuo to village: morning in the near MiYaLuo appreciate charming
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

米亚罗旅游|米亚罗旅行|川西旅游

米亚罗旅游介绍:米亚罗,藏语译为“好玩的坝子”,米亚罗红叶景区位于四川省阿坝藏族羌族自治州理县境内,距成都263公里,景区面积达3688平方公里,景区植被覆盖面积90%,森林覆盖面有75%,山、水、林生态环境保持优良。金秋时节,万树姹紫嫣红,争奇形怪状斗艳。斑斓的色彩与蓝天、白云、山川、河流构成一幅醉人的金秋画卷。刚好应证了唐代著名诗人杜牧“停车坐爱枫林晚,霜叶红于二月花”的千古名句。是藏在深山人未识的中国面积最大、景观最佳的红叶风景区。附近还有九寨沟和四姑娘山。
米亚罗风景区
  我国最大的红叶景观区在米亚罗风景区,它位于四川省阿坝藏族、羌族自治州理县境内,背靠雪山,面对盆地,正好处在成都至九寨沟-黄龙旅游线的中间,距成都市263公里。风景区总面积达3688平方公里,比著名的北京香山红叶景区大180余倍,是我国目前为止所发现并开放的面积最大、景色最为壮观的一处红叶风景区。
  “米亚罗”是藏语,意即“好耍的坝子”,地处岷江支流杂谷脑河谷地带。“杂谷脑”也是藏语“吉祥”的意思。风景区内群山连绵,江河纵横,风光宜人,尤其是当秋风乍起之时,风景区内沿杂谷脑河谷两岸密林中的枫树、槭树、桦树、鹅掌松、落叶松等渐次经霜,树叶被染成为绮丽的鲜红色和金黄色。这时候,万山红遍,层林尽染,3000平方公里的红叶,如春花怒放,红涛泛波,金黄流丹,三千里红叶装饰着三千里江山,成为一大奇观。
  米亚罗美景似画,三千三百道沟,三千三百道梁,沟沟有红叶,沟沟有融雪,沟沟有泉涌。山被红叶遮掩,水被红叶浸染,道被红叶铺成,一簇簇、一团团燃成米亚罗秋的火焰。雪山,温泉,森林,红叶,藏羌文化,构成一个神奇的红色梦幻走廊。
   风景区中红叶簇拥处居住着藏族和羌族人民,其淳朴的民族习俗及风情、古老雄伟的石寨古堡,还有羌族的羊皮褂、藏族的珊瑚腰带、藏羌极具特色的餐饮及民族建筑、华丽的服饰、浓烈欢快的“锅庄”舞蹈,构成一座巨大的藏羌民族文化风情走廊。
  米亚罗风景区所在地四川理县,境内山峦起伏,峡谷幽深,浓厚的历史积淀和神秘的峡谷风情,也是一个非常值得一游的地方。由境内杂谷脑河串起来的米亚罗红叶、古尔沟温泉、鹧鸪山雪景、毕棚沟、龙胆沟瀑布、羌村藏寨、佛教寺庙等景观,十分和谐。今年11月正式推出米亚罗滑雪项目。理县交通十分便利,依托国道317线从县境穿过,乘车从成都到理县仅需3个多小时。
  我国最大的红叶景区之一 ——米亚罗风景区是九寨沟----黄龙寺旅游线上的又一胜景,为海内外游客提供了又一个绝佳的旅游胜地。米亚罗,位于四川省西北部,邛崃山脉北段,美丽的鹧鸪山南麓,正好处于成都至九寨黄龙旅游线的中间,全景区东西长127公里,南北宽29公里,幅员3688平方公里,比北京香山红叶风景区大180余倍,是我国目前发现并开放的面积最大、景色最为壮观的红叶风景区之一。区内群山连绵,江河纵横,林海浩瀚,空气清新,四季风光宜人。其中尤以瑰丽的金秋红叶、神奇的藏羌少数民族风情驰名中外。1995年1月,被省人民政府批准为省级风景名胜区,1998年米亚罗风景区被列入国家级人与自然保护圈。景区植被覆盖面积90%,森林覆盖面有75%,山、水、林生态环境保持优良。金秋时节,万树姹紫嫣红,争奇形怪状斗艳。斑斓的色彩与蓝天、白云、山川、河流构成一幅醉人的金秋画卷。刚好应证了唐代著名诗人杜牧“停车坐爱枫林晚,霜叶红于二月花”的千古名句。
  该风景区有特大温泉----古尔沟温泉。水温达40℃--60℃,含有偏硅酸、锂、锌、硼等20多种对人体健康有益的微量元素,对风湿、胆结石、消化系统疾病和皮肤病均有一定疗效。米亚罗景区气候宜人,高原特征明显,冬季平均气温在零下3度左右,七、八两月平均气温为15度。春秋期长,清凉无夏,是有名的避暑胜地。温泉是地下水在长期运动过程中吸收地壳的热能而形成的,一般都与地球上火山和晚期岩浆活动有关,因此有人说温泉是火山与岩浆奉送给人类的“礼物”。冷却过程中的岩浆使地下水升温,并沿地壳上的大裂缝溢出,最后形成了温泉。有些温泉被泥土、农田、山林掩盖,水并不溢出地表,需人工钻个孔,把水引出地表才能加以利用。
最佳旅游时间:5-11月份.夏天来避暑,秋季赏红叶。
   米亚罗红叶风景区自助交通指南
   可以在成都西门车站或茶店子车站乘坐至米亚罗长途班车,全程260多公里,约6小时,票价40元左右。包车则要300元左右。
   九寨沟到米亚罗没有班车,只能包车,约300~400元,车程10小时左右,路况还可以。
   米亚罗门票如下:
   米亚罗:30元 ;桃坪羌寨:60元 ;古尔沟温泉:50元
   游程设计 第一天,成都至米亚罗:早晨从成都出发,经都江堰市后,进入岷江上游谷地带,经汶川抵达米亚罗,晚餐后参加盛大的民族篝火晚会。第二天,米亚罗至理县:上午在米亚罗附近欣赏迷人的自然风光,尔后到藏寨参观访问;下午乘车沿杂谷脑河下行至古尔沟口洗温泉,当晚返回理县。第三天,理县至成都:早晨从理县出发,参观古危关碉楼、甘堡寨,领略神奇迷人的民族风情,在汶川用餐后,乘车返回成都。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部