Pangong Tso tour|Ngari tour

Pangong Tso tour is introduced: male lake say again wrong class wood the pull red wave, Tibetan meaning "long neck swan", have the highest elevation of the place in the world, is located in area county, ali soil northwest about 12 kilometers. Is China, county and the junction of the soil Kashmir international lakes, show things to, about 155 kilometers long, the south and about 15 kilometers wide and the narrowest point is only five meters. The lake elevation 4240 meters, water depth 57 meters, valley area of 28714 square kilometers. Class for NaLiuHu male lake, the lake east light west salty, is located in the county territory, for fresh water, western and Kashmir border for salt water.
The lake is the most peculiar in it is a from the east to west water salinity different lakes, namely, the eastern also is in our country for freshwater lakes, central to half salt water lake, the western for salt water lake. Class and surrounding scene is very beautiful lake, surrounded by green mountains all around, the distant snow mountain little; Class is very clear lake and lake, visibility for 3 to 5 m usually, the lake because of illumination, depth, brightness and other factors, present a blackish green, green and dark blue and so on the different color.
Ali is a snow mountains around, it has a long history and culture of the ancient monuments in the world, at the same time as a vast here, high altitude, the complex terrain, many rivers, unique climate, is the Chinese some special precious animal paradise. For a long time, because of the special region and the inconvenience of traffic, here the ecological environment remain intact, basic is the original state, become the paradise of the wild animals. According to the survey, only in the northeast of ali, there have been dozens of wild animals. The hiding, "the gold thread wild wild yak, the Tibetan antelope, ovis ammon and so on, is unique to the qinghai-tibet plateau, ali is also known as the wildlife park. In this natural zoo, the most concentrated, the most attractive, when is the class and marcus lake. In "the roof of the world", can have a world of birds, this should be a miracle, it makes the scenery JiLi, historic sites numerous ali plateau and add to the big special landscape.
From the shore by boat tour to class and marcus lake to 30 to 40 minutes of time, on the way to have a class and beautiful scenery and water lake that distant grandeur of the landscape. The lake has more than ten sizes of islands, the place was on the island of water birds in the nest perched named, class and lake has a strange phenomenon, namely of the migration of birds only choose to place stop habitats, other island to basically no birds. Marcus about 300 meters long, about 200 metres wide, higher than the lake island about 7, 8 m or so, the surface of the gravel, marcus for loess and covered with bird droppings, because no loftier marcus trees, only a few low shrubs and grass. Every year in birds breeding season, the island of the bushes and the grass, there will be a nest of a nest egg, some local nest nest and linked together, very concentrated, so that you walk not careful, can be stepped on bird eggs.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Ali north and south loop small 12 Day
Price:¥30,309.48RMB
Everest-ali-Kashgar Xinjiang-Tibet 12 Day
Price:¥35,446.68RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namco 9 Days tour
Nyingchi-Lhoka-Evere...
¥21,268.01RMB ¥17,671.97RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

班公错旅游|班公错旅行|阿里包车游

班公错旅游介绍:班公湖又称错木昂拉红波,藏语意为“长脖子天鹅”,有世界上海拔最高的鸟岛,位于阿里地区日土县城西北约12公里处。是中国日土县与克什米尔交界的国际性湖泊,呈东西走向,长约155公里,南北宽约15公里,最窄处仅五米。湖面海拔4240米,水深57米,流域面积为28714平方公里。班公湖为内陆湖,湖水东淡西咸,位于日土县境内为淡水,西部与克什米尔交界处为咸水。
  该湖的最奇特之处在于它是一个由东向西水中含盐量不同的湖泊,即,东部也就是在我国境内的湖泊为淡水湖,中部为半咸水湖,西部为咸水湖。班公湖周边景色非常秀美,四周群山环绕,远处雪山点点;班公湖湖水十分清澈,能见度通常为3至5米,湖水由于光照、深浅、亮度等因素,呈现出墨绿、淡绿和深蓝等不同的颜色。
  阿里是一个雪山环绕、历史悠久、古迹遍地的古老文化世界,同时由于这里幅员广阔,海拔高,地形复杂,河湖众多,气候独特,又是中国一些特有珍贵动物的乐园。长期以来,由于地域的特殊的和不便的交通,这里生态环境保持完好,基本呈原始状态,成为野生动物的乐园。据调查,仅在阿里的东北部,就有数十种野生动物。其中藏野驴、金丝野牦牛、藏羚羊、盘羊等,是青藏高原特有的,阿里又被称为野生动物园。在这天然动物园中,最集中,最吸引人的当属班公湖鸟岛。在"世界屋脊"上,能有一个鸟的世界,这应该说是一个奇迹,它使风光奇丽、历史古迹众多的阿里高原又增添了一大特别景观。
  从岸边乘船游览至班公湖鸟岛需要30至40分钟的时间,途中可饱览班公湖波光斑斓秀丽风光和远山壮美的景色。湖中有十多个大小不等的岛屿,鸟岛就是因有水鸟在岛上驻巢栖息而得名,班公湖有个奇怪的现象,即迁徙的鸟类只选择鸟岛驻足栖息,其它岛上基本上没有鸟类光临。鸟岛长约300多米,宽约200多米,岛高出湖面约有7、8米左右,鸟岛的表面为碎石、黄土和鸟粪所覆盖,由于鸟岛没有较高大树木,只有为数不多低矮的灌木和小草。在每年鸟类繁殖季节,岛上的灌木丛里和草丛中,会有一窝一窝的鸟蛋,有的地方窝与窝相连,非常密集,以至于你行走时不留神,就有可能会踩到鸟蛋。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里南北小环线12日游
阿里旅游摄影点推荐:阿里是摄影家的天堂,爱好摄影的人一定要去一次阿里。阿里行程中一路...
价格:¥:11800元
阿里-喀什12日游(穿越新藏线)
新藏线:是世界上海拔最高的公路,途中翻越5000米以上大山5座,其中最高的界山达坂海...
价格:¥:13800元

页数:  1  显示 12 (共 2 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部