QuLong temple

 QuLong temple, song sang temple is an important temple Tibetan Buddhism sect. Page located at walker ward jay mountain to the north. Generation master tsongkhapa is the foothold for QuLong temple missionary. In this holy stone with master tsongkhapa fingerprints.

QuLong temple is located in the walker township government sangri county, lhoka prefecture in the Tibet autonomous region is located south of [1], ward GongJieShan north bats, QuLong temple mountain, back against the mighty ward GongJie snow-capped mountains, facing the vast, the walker grassland.
QuLong temple is the one of but lu sent early monastery, 1393, 36, the founder of the gelug sect of tsongkhapa guru "rate with mentoring disciple, a total of nine people to walker has long retreat to" promote the gelug sect sharia law. When walker of land of this tashi bead believe in Buddhism, and made this mentoring nine people voluntarily benefactor. Cases of this urge to nine in the cave long lines of teacher and pupil to build one. And in cases of cameroonian master answer will be repaired under one of the fourteen cubits long and 11 wide oratory, until 1969 the oratory is still the same, this is QuLong temple built in the early. After "master worship Buddha, underclothes, 35 extremities refers to all had ruptured, sharpened on a stone into the limbs and head mark. In a relatively large order and root is also very solid square put the mandala for u.s.-chinese relations, to the wrist grinding test, two wrist injury, turn stone mill very smooth". The two stones just by his disciple to worship in the temple, so far remains still, become the temple temple treasure. Henceforth master tsongkhapa QuLong temple as the foothold, the walker one take to teach the gelug sect sharia law. Teaching course in the gelug sect is perfect at the same time, in the temple determines the construction of the gelug sect monastery, ganden monastery. Tsongkhapa is said to be in the north of QuLong temple pray the ganden monastery built, later generations to commemorate, just built this stupa where he prayed.

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

曲龙寺

 曲龙寺--曲桑寺是藏传佛教格鲁派重要寺庙。位于沃卡沃德页杰神山以北。相传宗喀巴大师便是以曲龙寺为落脚点传教的。今存一印有宗喀巴大师手印的圣石。

 
曲龙寺位于西藏自治区山南地区桑日县沃卡乡政府所在地以南[1],沃德贡杰山北蝠,曲龙寺依山而立,背靠雄伟的沃德贡杰雪山,面向辽阔的沃卡草原。
 
曲龙寺是恪鲁派的早期寺院之一,1393年,36岁的格鲁派创始人宗喀巴大师“率同师徒弟子共九人赴沃卡却隆静修”宣传格鲁派教法。当时沃卡宗的宗本扎西伦珠因笃信佛教,自愿作了这师徒九人的施主。宗本极力要求为这九名在岩洞中修行的师徒修建一座道场。于是在宗喀大师的应允旨意下修了一座长14肘,宽11肘的经堂,直到1969年这座经堂依然如故,这就是曲龙寺初建的情况。以后“大师拜三十五佛忏,手足指皆已破裂,石上磨成手足和头部迹印。复在一个比较大点的而根也很稳固的四方石盘上作曼荼罗供,以腕部磨试,两腕皆伤,把石磨转得很平滑”。这两块石头就由他的弟子供奉于寺院之内,至今遗迹仍在,成为该寺的镇寺之宝。从此以后宗喀巴大师以曲龙寺为落脚点,在沃卡一带传授格鲁派教法。在格鲁派教轨日趋完善的同时,在该寺决定了修建格鲁派的主持寺院----甘丹寺。据说宗喀巴在曲龙寺北面祈祷了甘丹寺的修建,后人为了纪念,就在他祈祷的地方修建了一座佛塔。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部