RiTuo Rock Mural tour|Ngari tour

RiTuo Rock Mural tour is introduced: th soil is located in the northwest, Ngari Tibet county in northwestern region, is one of the BianJingXian district. Covers an area of 75400 square kilometers. Water area of 1.6 square kilometers. Pasture area of 70 million mu, cultivated land area of 07300 mu. The total population of more than 6300 people. KaLaKunLunShan and the bottom of the hill, across all the branch, is called "the roof of the world the very roof of the".
Th soil to save the kind of old dance-association and manasseh association, legend for th soil dance content of the historical the county is a famous minister. Dance form for 17 to the men and women ZuWu, dressed in ancient clothing, the man, dressed for the warriors, holding the ancient modified.this Tibetan dao, women's clothing luxuriant. The county's folk stories, myths, legends, proverbs, and folk songs etc, colorful contents, is the treasure house of folk culture study. The cave paintings of ancient ruins, human. Mainly distributed in south and east and class shows nearly two, three hundred square kilometers of the area, the most easy to find rock paintings in the day of the new highway near earth Tibetan area. In Tibet, in the territory of the SongRi, soil county's house, lu,,,, cave painting is the soil with solid stone or other good thing off or carved on the rock in cut and become, line and light a stroke, and a few pictures of coloured drawing or pattern. Rock paintings content is very extensive, hunting, religious ceremonies, riding, herding, farming, day, month, mountain, cows, horses, sheep, donkeys, antelope, houses, such as the character.
In the class and lake lake basin in southern and eastern, nearly two, an area of three hundred square kilometers, is distributed in robust lang card, ditch, the BuLong, o tower in kangba, cloth show, kangba long, hot days, he's building QuGa qiang's 13 points in the rock paintings.
Th soil for the study of ancient rock paintings point of history, ethnic Tibetan religion, art, folk, provides the precious kind of information. In these, simple picture interlaced, and records the XiangXiong ancient ethnic economic life, social activities and religious beliefs, according to his left the author of the natural phenomena and the understanding of the creation of unique sketch, some of the original aesthetic idea and the singular imagination. Some comrades say, rock art is the ancient ancestors' records in the stone vivid historical records, this is no exaggeration. These kind of information to research the Tibetan ethnic, ethnology, folklore, primitive religious history, the ancient ecology, ancient traffic and ancient art, etc, are very valuable.
The above pictures for most of the early in the age of metal rock paintings works, the works reflected the class and ancient nomads lake area of production and life of vivid scene, they live in nature, in change nature at the same time, struggling search using nature, create their own wonderful life. Although the line of rock paintings rough, modelling is dull, but qualitative real of primitive simplicity, can cause the visitors of the idea that a YouQing.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Ali north and south loop small 12 Day
Price:¥30,309.48RMB
Everest-ali-Kashgar Xinjiang-Tibet 12 Day
Price:¥35,446.68RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

1 Day Lhasa City Private Tour
1 Day Lhasa City Pri...
¥4,058.39RMB ¥3,544.67RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

日土旅游|日土旅行|日土旅行社|日土包车西藏游

日土岩画旅游介绍:日土县地处西藏西北部、阿里地区西北部,是我区边境县之一。面积75400平方公里。水域面积1.6平方公里。草场面积7000万亩,耕地面积0.73万亩。总人口6300余人。喀喇昆仑山和冈底斯山支脉横穿全境,被称为“世界屋脊的屋脊”。
 日土保存有一种古老的舞蹈——协巴协玛,传说舞蹈内容是为日土县了纪念格萨尔王的一位著名大臣。舞蹈形式为17对男女组舞,身着古代服饰,男子为武士打扮,手持古代战刀,女子衣饰华丽。该县的民间故事、神话传说、谚语、民歌等,内容丰富多彩,可谓民间文化研究的宝库。现存有大量洞窟、岩画等古代人类遗址。主要分布在班公措南部和东面近二、三百平方公里的区域内,最容易找到的岩画就在日土附近的新藏公路一带。在西藏日土县境内的日松日姆栋、鲁日纳卡,日土山洞古壁画是用坚硬的石头或其它硬物在岩面或岩石上刻凿而成,线条笔划有深有浅,还有少数彩绘画面。岩画内容十分广泛,有狩猎、宗教祭礼、骑乘、放牧、农耕、日、月、山、牛、马、羊、驴、羚羊、房屋、人物等。
  在班公湖湖盆南部和东部,近两、三百平方公里的面积内分布有鲁日朗卡、阿垄沟、那布龙、塔康巴、布显、康巴热久、日姆栋、过巴、曲嘎尔羌等13处岩画点。
  日土岩画点为研究西藏古代民族的历史、宗教、艺术、民俗等提供了珍贵的实物资料。在这些古拙、简朴的画面上,记录了象雄古老民族的经济生活、社会活动和宗教信仰,留下了作者按照自己对自然现象的理解而创作的独特的写生, 其中不乏原始的审美观念和奇异的想象力。有的同志说,岩画是古代先民们记录在石头上形象性的史书,这话毫无夸大。这些实物资料对研究西藏民族史、民族学、民俗学、原始宗教史、古代生态学、古代交通和古代艺术等,都是很有参考价值的。
上述的岩画大部分为早期金属时代的岩画作品,通过这些作品真实的反映了班公湖地区古代游牧民族的生产和生活的生动场面,他们生活在大自然中,在改造大自然的同时,苦苦求索利用大自然,创造自己的美好生活。虽然岩画的线条粗糙,造型显得呆板,但质实古朴,颇能引起游客思古之幽情。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里南北小环线12日游
阿里旅游摄影点推荐:阿里是摄影家的天堂,爱好摄影的人一定要去一次阿里。阿里行程中一路...
价格:¥:11800元
阿里-喀什12日游(穿越新藏线)
新藏线:是世界上海拔最高的公路,途中翻越5000米以上大山5座,其中最高的界山达坂海...
价格:¥:13800元
阿里大北线15日游(阿里转山)
阿里大北线:神山圣湖之美:念青唐古拉冰川、班公措、岗仁波齐、拉昂错、玛旁雍错 、拉昂...
价格:¥:14200元

页数:  1  显示 13 (共 3 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部