ShiQuanHe river tour|Ngari tour

ShiQuanHe river tour is introduced: the ShiQuanHe river, Tibetan says sen case Tibetan cloth. The Indus river source, the Tibet autonomous region one of the western major rivers. Originated in the bottom of the hill, Oregon mountain peak tm qifeng north of the glacial lakes, from the south to the north and to the gentiles flow near to west flow, the leather auspicious in junggar and hide near the trek to join northwest in cloth, into the Kashmir region.
In China is 405 kilometers long, valley area of 2.745 square kilometers. The original to leather auspicious for upstream section, long approximately 152 kilometers, the gap between 646 m; Flows through the grid's kappa, at the right bank has not a constant flow of spring river supplies, for spring mountain lion is where the name springs of the river. Leather ji to the middle period for trek, about 173 kilometers long, middle section is the wide valley; Tashi below for the downstream section, about 87 kilometers long, the downstream DuanYouChang about 10 km of the stream. Article 7 the spring river main tributaries to hide cloth concerning the largest, about 155 kilometers long. The spring river basin in the desert and half a wilderness area, climate rain. Give priority to animal husbandry. Located in the spring river and hide the lion at the trough cloth springs river town, for ali area administrative agency headquarters.
The spring river, the Indus river source, the Tibet autonomous region one of the western major rivers. Tibetan says sen case Tibetan cloth. Originated in the bottom of the hill, Oregon mountain peak tm qifeng north of the glacial lakes. From south to north flow to bond and flow near to west, the leather auspicious in junggar and hide near the trek to join northwest in cloth, into the Kashmir region. The spring river in China is 405 kilometers long and 1264 meters fall, on average, 2.9% rail slope, valley area of 2.745 square kilometers. The original to leather auspicious for upstream section, about 152 kilometers long, divide 646 meters, on average, 3.5% rail slope; Flows through the grid's kappa, at the right bank has not a constant flow of spring river supplies, for spring mountain lion is where the name springs of the river.
Lion springs from southeast to northwest side of the river flow to, in our country the trek motion (detectives) detectors and another near originated in the northern peaks of the Himalayas in our country the important tributaries of water up considerably. It into India control Kashmir is the longest river in the South Asia after-the Indus. The Indus 3180 km long in China about 500 km, it flows through India and Pakistan to the Indian Ocean. In the west, the spring river was called TongTianHe.
The river walk spring street, all kinds of shops, restaurants rows, white paper-red lettered "on national TV phone" mark often came into sight. Hand-held mobile phone people everywhere. Red xiali taxi through the main street, the taxi are 5 yuan. The driver, say the supporters are trucks "back" come in, or they rely on their own wheels, however is not into couldn't the lion spring river town. The river town is the fountain of grassland gu city, but people have begun to say goodbye to the "whether the" way of life. Shanxi, hebei provinces cable television network reconstruction of opening, make the person can be in town today at 7 PM beginning choose to choose a more than 20 sets of TV programs. The night the spring river, street lights, all kinds of Tibetan wine ba and nightclubs came the voice. People can at any time in the town to eat delicious food taken late at night.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Ali north and south loop small 12 Day
Price:¥30,309.48RMB
Everest-ali-Kashgar Xinjiang-Tibet 12 Day
Price:¥35,446.68RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namco 9 Days tour
Nyingchi-Lhoka-Evere...
¥21,268.01RMB ¥17,671.97RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

狮泉河旅游|狮泉河旅行|阿里包车游

狮泉河旅游介绍:狮泉河,藏语称森格藏布。印度河上源,西藏自治区西部主要大河之一。发源于冈底斯山主峰冈仁波齐峰北面的冰川湖,自南向北流至邦巴附近转向西流,经革吉在扎西岗附近与噶尔藏布相汇合转向西北,流入克什米尔地区。
  在中国境内长405公里,流域面积2.745万平方公里。由源头到革吉为上游段,长约152公里,落差646米;流经森格卡巴,右岸有终年不断流的泉河补给,因泉水所在山体形同狮子,故名狮泉河。革吉到扎西岗为中游段,长约173公里,中游段为宽谷;扎西岗以下为下游段,长约87公里,下游段有长约10公里的激流滩。狮泉河有7条主要支流,以噶尔藏布最大,长约155公里。狮泉河流域处于半荒漠和荒漠地带,气候干旱少雨。以牧业为主。位于狮泉河与噶尔藏布交汇处的狮泉河镇,为阿里地区行政公署驻地。
  狮泉河,印度河上源,西藏自治区西部主要大河之一。藏语称森格藏布。发源于冈底斯山主峰冈仁波齐峰北面的冰川湖。自南向北流至邦巴附近转向西流,经革吉在扎西岗附近与噶尔藏布相汇合转向西北,流入克什米尔地区。狮泉河在中国境内长405公里,落差1264米,平均坡降2.9%,流域面积2.745万平方公里。由源头到革吉为上游段,长约152公里,落差646米,平均坡降3.5%;流经森格卡巴,右岸有终年不断流的泉河补给,因泉水所在山体形同狮子,故名狮泉河。
  狮泉河由东南向西北方向流去,在我国的扎西岗边防站附近与另一条发源于我国喜马拉雅山北麓的重要支流汇合后水量大增。它进入印度控制的克什米尔地区后就是 南亚最长的河流——印度河。印度河全长3180公里,在我国境内长约500公里,它流经印度和巴基斯坦后进入印度洋。在西游记上,狮泉河被称为通天河。
  漫步狮泉河街头,各种商店、餐馆鳞次栉比,白底红字的“全国直播电话”标志每每映入眼帘。手持移动电话的人随处可见。红色的夏利出租车穿行于主要街道,上 出租车一律5元钱。司机们说,夏利都是卡车“背”进来的,否则它们靠自己的轮子,是无论如何进不了也出不了狮泉河镇。狮泉河镇虽是草原孤城,但人们已开始告别“日出而作,日落而息”的生活方式。陕西、河北两省援建的有线电视网的开通,使如今的镇里人可以在晚上7时开 始选 择收看20多套电视节目。夜晚的狮泉河,街道灯火通明,各种藏式酒巴和夜总会里传来阵阵歌声。人们可以随时在镇里吃到可口的夜宵。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里南北小环线12日游
阿里旅游摄影点推荐:阿里是摄影家的天堂,爱好摄影的人一定要去一次阿里。阿里行程中一路...
价格:¥:11800元
阿里大北线13日摄影游
阿里大北线:有人说,到西藏不到阿里等于没到西藏,是西藏的西藏,是高原上的高原,是神秘...
价格:¥:13800元
阿里-喀什12日游(穿越新藏线)
新藏线:是世界上海拔最高的公路,途中翻越5000米以上大山5座,其中最高的界山达坂海...
价格:¥:13800元
阿里大北线15日游(阿里转山)
阿里大北线:神山圣湖之美:念青唐古拉冰川、班公措、岗仁波齐、拉昂错、玛旁雍错 、拉昂...
价格:¥:14200元

页数:  1  显示 14 (共 4 个路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部