We start our north route of Sichuan and Tibet here

Sichuan-tibet uptown tourism is introduced: sichuan-tibet uptown from chengdu, starting him directly into the ganzi, through the furnace khodorkovsky, ganzi, had the jinshajiang river bridge stagg honk into Tibet, then the jomda, south-north line against sexual point chuangdu BangDa, through the BoMi, bayi to Lhasa, covering a total of 2413 kilometers. This line is tourism explorers, called "little uptown". Another uptown from chengdu north, in wenchuan and national highway 213 dropping, from the temple, the company brush changdu reach Lhasa, is an important part of the national highway 317. The downtown and uptown in changdu and BangDa have national highway 214 connection. The national highway 317 in naqu uptown and qinghai-tibet highway rendezvous, also can arrive Lhasa. At the same time is also part of the highway. Sichuan-tibet uptown chengdu to Lhasa: 2412 km. This line is later tourism explorers, called "big uptown".
And this site the sichuan-tibet uptown is referred to point to: starting from chengdu in yingxiu town north to the west, through the wolong nature reserve, climbing over the mountains of the cloud and mist curl up at the paired (elevation 4523 meters), the XiaoJinXian, Dan and is worth. Enter ganzi, through the daofu, furnace khodorkovsky, ganzi, had the jinshajiang river bridge stagg honk into Tibet, then the jomda, of all, uzziah, prosperous the BaQing, cable county, naqu to Lhasa. Uptown in relative forms, have areas for pastoral areas (such as in naqu), the elevation higher, the population is more scarce, the scenery is more original grand.
And the downtown new capital bridge to a kang-pa compared, sichuan-tibet uptown new capital bridge to a line stagg, basically is fresh water along the river, and built on, there is a pasture, canyon, the river, the river and the terrain, not like the downtown that kind of high and gentle pull. Which is fine hair and Dan Tibetan main distribution area, tower male prairie (also called the same MAO savannah) area scenery and humanity to grow perceptibly, daofu, furnace to crown the residential area and even the entire Tibetan rejects kang, ganzi county valley is good agricultural kang area, temple exist, and arms and new roads, sea, false QiaoErShan area graceful natural landscapes, is the whole area stagg cultural center. High along the way is an altitude of 4916 meters QiaoErShan, JiLi scenery, if the cloud the fragmented snow mountain beautiful fairy. ShiQu have the most beautiful grassland kang area, such as the ShiQu into ensemble in qinghai province, and the more, hot springs, to the capital of xining or qinghai lake qinghai province. Along the way, snow mountain plateau lake, dotted with hot springs, with very few tourists involved, is highly acura line cross-country explorers.
Along the ChuanCangXian in and out of Tibet, the best season is a year in May and mid August-October. In may to August is the west between the rainy season, the ChuanCangXian for landslides and debris flows frequently, it should be relatively bounteous travel arrangements. In addition to appreciate the rainy season ChuanCangXian particularly beautiful and inviting fluttering flagsscenery besides, still need to walking across the courage and resolve of the landslide.

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

川藏北线旅游|川藏北线旅行|川藏北线包车

川藏北线旅游介绍:川藏北线从成都出发,经雅安直接进甘孜后,经炉霍、甘孜、德格过岗嘎金沙江大桥入藏,再经江达、昌都抵南北线交合点邦达后,经波密、八一往拉萨,全程2413公里。此线被旅游探险者称之为“小北线”。另一条北线是从成都北上,在汶川与国道213分路,从刷经寺经马尔康、昌都到达拉萨,是国道317的重要组成部分。南线与北线在昌都与邦达有国道214连接。北线沿317国道在那曲与青藏公路汇合,也可到达拉萨。同时也是青藏公路的组成部分。川藏北线成都至拉萨全长2412千米。此线被后来的旅游探险者称之为“大北线”。
   而本站所指的川藏北线是指:从成都出发北上在映秀镇往西,穿过卧龙自然保护区,翻越终年云雾缭绕的巴郎山(海拔4523米),经小金县,抵丹巴。进入甘孜后,经道孚、炉霍、甘孜、德格过岗嘎金沙江大桥入藏,再经江达、昌都、类乌齐、巴青、索县、那曲至拉萨。北线相对南线而言,所过地区多为牧区(如那曲地区),海拔更高,人口更为稀少,景色更为原始壮丽。
   与南线新都桥至巴塘一段相比,川藏北线新都桥至德格一线,基本上是沿鲜水河、雅砻江而上,时有草场、峡谷、河水、河原等地形,不似南线那般高拔和平缓。其中丹巴是嘉绒藏族的主要分布区,塔公草原(也称毛垭大草原)一带风光和人文见长,道孚、炉霍等地民居冠绝康区乃至整个藏区,甘孜县河谷是康区优良的农区,寺院林立,而马尼干戈、新路海、雀儿山一带自然风光优美,德格是整个藏区的文化中心。沿途最高点是海拔4916米的雀儿山,景色奇丽,冰峰雪山美若云中仙子。石渠有康区最美的草原,如由石渠进入青海玉树州,经玛多、温泉,可至达青海省首府西宁或青海湖。沿途高原湖泊、雪山、温泉密布,极少有旅游者涉足,是越野探险者推崇的极品线路。
   沿川藏线进出西藏,每年的最佳时节是5月份和8月中旬-10月。5月份至8月份之间是西部的雨季,川藏线因泥石流和塌方频繁,故行程安排应较为宽裕。除了能领略雨季川藏线分外美丽和诱人的旖旎风光之外,还需要徒步穿越塌方区的勇气与决心。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部