Taoping QiangZhai tour|Taoping QiangZhai travel|Taoping QiangZhai travel service|Tibet Going-Mad Travel 4WD Club

TaoPing QiangZhai tour is introduced: TaoPing QiangZhai village in the valley of miscellaneous brain TaoPing river village, is the most complete preservation of the qiang people's architectural culture art, still keep the of primitive simplicity of amorous feelings of the qiang people's original village. In aba Tibetan qiang autonomous prefecture of sichuan province, have a place in the world today is the only well-preserved qiang the ancient village, this is what is called the mystery of the experts and scholars "Oriental castle" TaoPing QiangZhai.
TaoPing QiangZhai, in the east village 40 kilometers place, is apart from the chengdu about 180 kilometers. The village is a typical representative of the qiang people's building community, village a tan in the stone floor of the steep slope of the mountain slope in one gets on, meantime bunkers exist, known as the mysterious "Oriental castle". TaoPing QiangZhai to the castle as the center is built to the radial eight export, exports constitute network attached to bust, the village people in a freely, and strangers in the maze. Village connected with room, wall PianShi mixed with pebbles, construction, deep and have send, in the village of vertical and horizontal, some village endowed has low fence, retained the ancient qiang "QiongLu" living habits. Residential room inside a wide, and beams, usually have two to three layers, as housing above, below a cattle and sheep farm tools or pile up homes, the house has a roof often base "small tower", which of the qiang baishi god (a piece of oval white stone). The underground water supply system in fort is unique, from high over the mountain spring, the AnGou flow to every family, not only can adjust indoor temperature, for fire control facilities, and once there was war, or avoid the enemy off the water and escape the conduits.
The qiang people's song and dance is TaoPing QiangZhai main features. To TaoPing QiangZhai don't watch the qiang people's song and dance, you will feel very sorry. The qiang people's skills in more than two thousand calendar TaoPing QiangZhai history. In the long history of long, they own labor with song, dance performance of your life, and gradually form the enthusiasm is bold and unrestrained art style. The qiang people's song and dance, a performance of labor life; As the love; And performance ritual activities or remove the ghost. The qiang people's song and dance diverse forms, there are solo, the duet, and the collective sing, for example, to offer songs, flowers reminder, etc. The qiang sirloin dance (i.e. similar, and the Tibetan GuoZhuang than more clever and beautiful qiang dance) is the most active, bold and unrestrained art form, men, women and children are can participate in. Dozens of people, hundreds of people, sing, and the atmosphere is very warm. Skin is encouraged the original qiang wizard offering to god jump of, then also gradually evolved into the style straightforward qiang dance, become a beautiful dance of the qiang's ba. When celebrating a wedding feast or someone in the village, the whole village will get together, with the burning fire and drinking wine fragrance of sucks, folk song singing, jump GuoZhuang, sometimes make to working all night. In TaoPing QiangZhai tourism, you can view and admire the qiang and enjoy family, also can attend the bonfire party, finishing eat roast mutton, drink of barley wine later, in the bonfire below the reflect, and, following the qiang home girl dancing guy, from which the ancient qiang cultural taste of the profound connotation.
TaoPing QiangZhai seems to have concentrated the qiang people's one thousand years history, in TaoPing within QiangZhai for years, qiang people kept all the traditional life habit, from the field of prayer of children pick apples door dress neatly national costume of the old man, from is knitting qiang embroidered women to drink of barley wine of young tiger han, are presenting a bucolic life realm.
The grand national festival qiang for "offering mountain will" (also called revolving around mountains will) and "qiang conference" (also called qiang calendar year), were held in age season. In fact is a spring autumn of prayer for farming activities, but always filled with religious color, more reflects the glory of the ancient mysterious culture.
By the MiYaLuo visit: located in wenzhou in sichuan, China's biggest hongye scenic spot, at an altitude of 2700 meters. "MiYaLuo" is the Tibetan language, which means "be of bazi", is located in the valley of minjiang river valley areas of the brain miscellaneous tributaries. The weather is cool, the scenery is excellent, especially by late autumn season, red leaves from the high end, distinct from the foot to the red down.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namco 9 Days tour
Nyingchi-Lhoka-Evere...
¥21,268.01RMB ¥17,671.97RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

桃坪羌寨游览线路|桃坪羌寨最佳旅游线路

桃坪羌寨旅游介绍:桃坪羌寨位于理县杂谷脑河畔桃坪乡,是世界保存最完整的羌族建筑文化艺术,至今仍然保持着古朴风情的原始羌族村寨。在四川省阿坝藏族羌族自治州,有一处当今世界上唯一保存完好的羌族古寨,这就是被专家学者称之为神秘的“东方古堡”的桃坪羌寨。
  桃坪羌寨,在理县东40公里处,距成都市约180公里。该寨是羌族建筑群落的典型代表,寨内一片黄褐色的石屋顺陡峭的山势依坡逐坡上垒,其间碉堡林立,被称为最神秘的“东方古堡”。桃坪羌寨以古堡为中心筑成了放射状的8个出口,出口连着甬道构成路网,本寨人进退自如,外人如入迷宫。寨房相连相通,外墙用卵石、片石相混建构,斑驳有致,寨中巷道纵横,有的寨房建有低矮的围墙,保留了远古羌人居“穹庐”的习惯。民居内房间宽阔、梁柱纵横,一般有二至三层,上面作为住房,下面设牛羊圈舍或堆放农具,屋内房顶常垒有一“小塔”,供奉羌人的白石神(一块卵状白色石头)。堡内的地下供水系统也是独一无二的,从高山上引来的泉水,经暗沟流至每家每户,不仅可以调节室内温度,作消防设施,而且一旦有战事,还是避免敌人断水和逃生的暗道。
  羌族歌舞是桃坪羌寨的主要特色。到桃坪羌寨不看羌族歌舞,你会觉得非常遗憾。羌族人民能歌善舞已有两千多年历桃坪羌寨史。在漫长的历史长河中,他们以歌声伴随自己的劳动,用舞蹈表现自己的生活,逐渐形成了热情奔放的艺术风格。羌族歌舞中,有表现劳动生活的;有表现爱情的;还有表现祭祀活动或驱除鬼神的。羌族歌舞形式多样,有独唱的、有对唱的、还有集体对歌的,比如改盘歌、花儿纳吉等等。羌族沙朗舞(即类似藏族锅庄,而比其更灵动美观的羌族舞蹈)是最为活跃、奔放的艺术形式,男女老幼均可参与。几十个人、上百个人高歌劲舞,气氛非常热烈。皮鼓舞原来是羌族巫师祭神才跳的,后来也逐渐演化为风格粗犷的羌族舞蹈,成为羌族舞蹈中的一支绚丽的奇芭。每逢过年过节或者村里有人举行婚礼,全村人都要聚在一起,燃起熊熊的篝火,喝着醇香的咂酒,唱山歌,跳锅庄,有时闹到通宵达旦。在桃坪羌寨旅游,你可尽兴地观赏羌家歌舞,也可以参加篝火晚会,在吃完烤羊肉,喝了青稞酒以后,在熊熊篝火的辉映下,跟着羌家姑娘小伙翩翩起舞,从中领略古羌文化的精深内涵。
  桃坪羌寨似乎浓缩了羌族千年历史,在桃坪羌寨内,多少年来羌民们都保留着传统的生活习惯,从田间采摘苹果的孩童祷门前穿著整齐民族服饰的老者,从正在织羌绣的妇女到喝着青稞酒的彪汉,都呈现出一种田园牧歌式的生活境界。
   羌族最隆重的民族节日为“祭山会”(又称转山会)和“羌年会”(又称羌历年),分别于春秋季举行。实际上是一种春祷秋酬的农事活动,却始终充满浓郁的宗教色彩,更折射出远古神秘文化的光辉。
  顺道游览米亚罗:地处四川理县,是中国最大的红叶风景区,海拔2700米。“米亚罗”是藏语,意即“好耍的坝子”,地处岷江支流杂谷脑河谷地带。这里气候凉爽,景色绝佳,尤其到了深秋季节,红叶从高到底,层次分明地从山下红下来。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部