Die Koenigsgraeber tour|Tombs of Tibetan King tour

Tombs of Tibetan King tour is introduced: king of hidden tomb national key units to be protected, is located in the south of the county ZongShan poor and south west, backed by PI provoked mountain (meaning growth mountain), is the tubo dynasty 29 generations to praise at 40 generation (last), a minister and praise at the princess's burial group, a total area of 385 square meters. The tomb FengTu tall, for soil base into fortress QiuMu. The upper mound for the oval, pier top flat, thing is about 130 meters long; The lower is rectangle TuTai, peripheral not neat. The number of hidden tomb king is difficult to determine, can see the have 八九座. Next to the river big tomb is said to be the tomb of songtsen gampo * s, a neighbouring is ChiSong DE praise tomb, tomb has a huge GongDeBei. In the ninth century after the slave uprising occurred, praise at the mausoleum was destroyed, now of the hidden tomb YiGuanZhong king is just.
The king of the tomb of hidden 7-9 th century tubo praise at each generation of tombs, Tibet is the largest burial preserved. Back to the PI-provoke mountain, near the river before YaLong, was already very the attention that Turk "located" "feng shui". The tombs area is about ten thousand square meters, the tomb FengTu tall, about 10 meters above the surface. The tomb is flat-roofed form, with the mainland steamed bread FengTu obviously different form, this and "the Canon" for "the tomb, founder of the stone for home, shape if crew cut house" is basically identical of records. FengTu by ramming, ramming layer of clear, each layer thickness of about 20 to 40 centimeters. The tombs area is about ten thousand square meters, the tomb of about 10 meters above the surface, like a rolling hills look. Near the river has a tomb, say the tomb of songtsen gampo * s. Of the tomb of the gate toward the southwest open, face the home town of Buddha, in order to show to the Buddha of devotion. There is a small temple grave, for a princess wencheng, songtsen gampo * s and the statue of, is also ShouMuRen dwelling place. According to historical records, the tomb consists of five temple, where those songtsen gampo * s, for a statue of Buddha and name, and a lot of gold and silver, the pearl, the agate etc burial objects. Buried with his team at the tomb of the left to wear gold armour, foot buried pearl 2.5 g (g, is the weight of the Tibetan unit, about 28 pounds). Tomb of pure gold buried right useful knights and horses, as after the death of songtsen gampo * s attendants. Due to the accumulation of soil and water loss and quicksand, hillside several a mausoleum already and hills mixed, faint it for 9 a mausoleum cause. Hide the tomb of king, there are grave stone steles, a pair of the two parties. In 1984, the mining of land ChiSong DE monuments, praise, is 7.18 meters tall, BeiMian with dragon, four snake, flying, such as the embossed designs, and engraved with 59 do sing praise ChiSong DE the ancient Tibetan. Carving techniques have obvious tang dynasty style, modelling concise vivid, therefore, hidden tomb reflects not only the king of more than one thousand years ago the funerals of Tibet system, at the same time for the tubo dynasty rise, fall, Tibetan culture and communication research, journal of important value. Hidden tomb king is so far found in large scale, the best-preserved history, exactly.
Located in the wood ban shan mountain provoked feet, have a great scale of high earth-rock, according to the historical MingJian "and so on the Tibetan historical records records, here should be all loose mans cloth" mausoleum. The ground here except for tall buildings FengTu besides, most valuable is a pair of LingQian stone lions. Stone lion is 1.55 meters tall, seat is rectangle, 1.2 meters long, 0.76 meters wide. Shishi LingQiu oriented sitting, lift up the head, image are vigorous and vivid. Mane into listed down to the brain, his head is flat, a see and know is the style of the early stone lions. The stone carving techniques of high strength, smooth lines, fruity in tang dynasty in the stone is excellent, in Tibet is rare.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Tibet tour Nyingchi -Lhoka-Everest-Namucuo 12 Days
Namsto Lake:Namsto Lake is the highest lak...
Price:¥24,093.47RMB  ¥23,579.75RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-chengdu-tour-Carpool
Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-...
¥9,246.96RMB ¥7,192.08RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

藏王墓旅游|藏王墓旅行|山南旅游包车

藏王墓旅游介绍:藏王墓属全国重点文物保护单位,位于山南穷结县宗山的西南方,背靠丕惹山(意为增长之山),是吐蕃王朝时期第29代赞普至第40代(末代)赞普、大臣及王妃的墓葬群,总面积385平方米。各陵墓封土高大,为土垒成的高台丘墓。其上层土墩为椭圆形,墩顶极平坦,东西长约130米;下层为长方形土台,周边不齐整。藏王墓的数目现难确定,能看到的有八九座。靠近河边的大墓据说是松赞干布之墓,与之相邻的是赤松德赞的墓,墓旁有巨大功德碑。在9世纪中后发生的奴隶起义中,赞普陵墓全被捣毁,现在的藏王墓只是衣冠冢而已。
    藏王墓系公元7-9世纪各代吐蕃赞普的陵墓群,是西藏保存下来最大规模的王陵。墓群背靠丕惹山,前临雅砻河,说明吐蕃当时已很注重“背山面水”的“风水”了。整个陵墓群面积约一万平方米,各墓封土高大,高出地表约10米左右。墓顶呈平顶形,跟内地馒头形封土显然不同,这与《通典》所作“其墓方正,垒石为之,状若平头屋”的记载基本上是吻合的。封土经夯实,夯层清楚,每层厚度约20-40厘米。整个陵墓群面积约一万平方米,各墓高出地表约10米左右,远望犹如一座座起伏的小山。靠近河边有一座大墓,说是松赞干布之墓。墓的大门朝西南开,面向释迦牟尼的故乡,以示对佛祖的虔诚。墓上有座小庙,供有松赞干布和文成公主的塑像,也是守墓人的居所。据史料记载,墓内共设五个神殿,殿内供有松赞干布、释迦牟尼和观世音的塑像,还有大量的金银、珍珠、玛瑙等随葬品。墓左面埋有他出征时穿的金盔甲,脚部埋有珍珠2.5克(克,是藏族的重量单位,约28斤)。墓右面埋有用纯金作的骑士和战马,作为松赞干布死后的侍从。由于水土流失及流沙的堆积,山坡的几座陵墓已与丘陵相混,隐约估辨为9 座陵墓。藏王墓前,尚有镇墓石狮一对、石碑两方。其中于1984年挖掘出土地赤松德赞碑,高7.18米,碑面有云龙、四蛇、飞天、日月等浮雕图案,并刻有59行歌颂赤松德赞的古藏文。雕刻手法有明显的唐代风格,造型简练生动,因此,藏王墓不仅反映了一千余年前西藏的丧葬制度,同时对吐蕃王朝的兴起、衰落,吐蕃文化与唐文化交流的研究具有重要价值 。 藏王墓是迄今为止发现的规模较大、保存较完整、史书确切。
  位于木惹山的半山脚下,有一规模甚大的土石高台,据《历史明鉴》等藏文史籍记载,这里应是都松芒布结的陵墓。这里的地面建筑除了高大封土之外,最有价值的要算是陵前的一对石狮。石狮高1.55米,座子为长方形,长1.2米、宽0.76米。石狮面向陵丘坐立,挺胸昂首,形象雄健生动。鬃毛成列垂于脑后,头顶平整无鬃,一看而知是早期石狮的风格。整个石狮的雕刻技法高强,线条流畅圆润,在全国唐代石雕中也属上乘,在西藏更是难得。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

拉萨-林芝-然乌湖-山南-日喀则-珠峰-纳木错12日环藏游
西藏环线旅游:此行程从拉萨出发,经林芝、山南、日喀则、珠峰、纳木错回拉萨,全程走环线...
价格:¥:9380元  ¥:9180元

页数:  1  显示 11 (共 1 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部