TuoLin Monastery tour

TuoLin Monastery tour is introduced: TuoLin Monastery is located in the southwest of the Tibet autonomous region in northwest of ali pierced the county as spring river, was built in the northern song dynasty period, is what guge kingdom (the 10 ~ 17 th century) in ali built the seat in the buddhist temple. 1996 as "national level units of cultural relics protection". Hundreds of years, TuoLinSi although through all kinds of natural and man-made destruction, but is still a house exist, towering pagoda. TuoLin Monastery, founded in the 996, by the WangGuoGuo guge WangYiXi walter and buddhist masters RenQing ba.songbu modelled on the translation before the design and build samy hidden. "Lin, meaning fly air never fall. Because of the Tibet guge dynasty to the Buddha, TuoLinSi will gradually became the center of Buddhism.
The buddhist temple architecture layout shows take shape, including hall, and three parts seng she tallinn. The main building is the SaDian, BaiDian (nun house), pagodas, LuoHanDian, maitreya Buddha hall, HuFaDian, assembly house (fathers and KangDian), color KangDian, atisha ChuanJing house and turn the room, pull let seng she and etc. For the main building of SaDian, hall into inner and outer, inner ring including center hall and four small temple, the center hall is square, a subject for the altar city and such as come of Buddha, is there a corridor and four points connected to the house. Outer ring includes 16 a hall, the hall of a turn word. The four corners of the outer also has four high 13 m red ZhuanDa. BaiDian is located in the northeast of the house of the rally, where those wall draw has lots of beautiful paintings. Tallinn divided into two groups, and tower group of in different article 3 long tower, each long tower by dozens of a shape of the same or hundreds of small tower a string, very spectacular.
TuoLinSi is ali areas of the famous temples, 11 th century guge kingdom by the first generation of dagon WangDeZu jether his firstborn west walter was built, as a Tibetan buddhist monks guge, after famous translation of hong ShiRenQin ba.songbu (958 ~ 1055) destruction the translation of the place.
In 1036, king ward and brother guge Jiang quwu in ancient times from India to meet please served the lousy tuo temple, super rock temple's first atisha (982 ~ 1054) into Tibet, live tin TuoLinSi vow writings, hong dharma preached, temples and then expansion, taking shape. 1076 years (the Tibetan dragon of), and in WangZan guge's support, in TuoLinSi held the falun congress, at that time, such as health, and hide in Cornwall are eminent monks to attend, the history said that "the dragon years will supreme", Chinese history says "c Calvin ceremony", be Tibetan buddhist event. Because atisha master's live tin and dragon years will live the meeting, and make TuoLinSi famous all over the Tibet, Tibet become famous monasteries in the middle ages.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Ali north and south loop small 12 Day
Price:¥30,309.48RMB
Everest-ali-Kashgar Xinjiang-Tibet 12 Day
Price:¥35,446.68RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Tibet tour Nyingchi -Lhoka-Everest-Namucuo 12 Days
Tibet tour Nyingchi ...
¥24,093.47RMB ¥23,579.75RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

托林寺旅游|托林寺旅行|托林寺阿里包车游

托林寺旅游介绍:托林寺坐落于中国西南部西藏自治区阿里地区扎达县城西北的象泉河畔,始建于北宋时期,是古格王国(公元10~17世纪)在阿里地区建造的第一座佛寺。1996年被列为“国家一级文物保护单位”。几百年以来,托林寺虽然历经各种自然和人为的破坏,但至今仍是殿宇林立,佛塔高耸。 托林寺始建于公元996年,由古格王国国王益西沃和佛经翻译大师仁青桑布仿照前藏的桑耶寺设计建造。托林,意为飞翔空中永不坠落。由于古格王朝的大力兴佛,托林寺便逐渐成为当时的佛教中心。
  佛寺的建筑布局呈带形,包括殿堂、僧舍和塔林三部分。主要建筑有迦萨殿、白殿(尼姑殿)、佛塔、罗汉殿、弥勒佛殿、护法殿、集会殿(祖拉康殿)、色康殿、阿底峡传经殿以及转经房、拉让、僧舍等。主体建筑为迦萨殿,大殿分为内、外圈,内圈包括中心大殿和4座小殿,中心大殿呈四方形,供有主体坛城和如来佛像,四周有回廊与4座分殿相连。外圈包括16座殿堂,中间殿堂有转经道。外圈的四角还建有4座高13米的红砖塔。白殿位于集会殿的东北部,殿内墙壁上绘有许多精美的壁画。塔林分为两组,每组塔群中各有3条长塔,每条长塔由数十座或上百座形制相同的小塔串连而成,极为壮观。
  托林寺是阿里地区的著名寺庙,11世纪初由古格王国第一代王德祖衮的长子益西沃始建,作为古格高僧、西藏佛教后弘期著名译师仁钦桑布(958~1055)译经授徒的场所。 
1036年,古格王沃德及其兄绛曲沃从印度迎请曾任那烂陀寺、超岩寺首座阿底峡(982~1054)进藏,住锡托林寺讲经著述,弘传佛法,寺庙也随之扩建,初具规模。1076年(藏历之火龙年),在古格王赞德支持下,在托林寺召开了法轮大会,当时卫、藏、康等地区均有高僧前往参加,史称“火龙年大法会”,汉文史书称“丙辰法会”,成为西藏佛教盛事。由于阿底峡大师的住锡和火龙年大法会的召开,使托林寺蜚声全藏,成为中世纪西藏名寺。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里南北小环线12日游
阿里旅游摄影点推荐:阿里是摄影家的天堂,爱好摄影的人一定要去一次阿里。阿里行程中一路...
价格:¥:11800元
阿里-喀什12日游(穿越新藏线)
新藏线:是世界上海拔最高的公路,途中翻越5000米以上大山5座,其中最高的界山达坂海...
价格:¥:13800元
阿里大北线15日游(阿里转山)
阿里大北线:神山圣湖之美:念青唐古拉冰川、班公措、岗仁波齐、拉昂错、玛旁雍错 、拉昂...
价格:¥:14200元

页数:  1  显示 13 (共 3 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部