Wash hot spring

Wash hot springs, a total of seven, wash township in scattered in a small piece of grass. Because of these hot springs has curative effect on stomach ailments and diseases such as eye disease, respectively, so loved by the Tibetan people. Among them is for the dalai lama in the android ROM cob hot springs. Wash hot spring scenery is very beautiful, unique folk custom, the spring and summer of each year, made a special trip to come to bath tourists in an endless stream.
From sangri county XiangDongHang 70 kilometers by car, is walker, master tsongkhapa biography, tsongkhapa from qinghai to Tibet to the authority, the avalokitesvara enlightenment, say as long as tsongkhapa to a favorite ward GongJie mountain method, he can become a great buddhist to carry forward. When he came to the ward GongJie mountain, see the people here are very respect and love to ward GongJie mountain, so he and his disciples to practice here, and start the founding of the gelug sect, it is said that walker's name is up, he "wash" is the meaning of "love ward GongJieShan".
Walker have had period and german-japanese wood river river, the black dragon river three river god. Walker was strewn with hot spring, a total of seven, a star township in grasslands. Rumours that the spring can cure various diseases. Of which meant for use by the dalai lama, the android ROM. Meet the hot spring is the most famous. Spring, summer, season, to the leisure bath number here.
Vodka is one and a half agricultural half herd sangri county area, tell from the wide meaning, it including about 60 kilometers square garden area, tell from the narrow meaning, refers to the walker of near 10 km wide north-south, 20 kilometers long, with it to wash as the center, at an average altitude of 3700 meters. East-west ward GongJieShan forceful in walker of the south, the main peak especially, like a sword stab to the blue sky, at the age of snow, very beautiful, always silver in the sun, its height is 5998 meters above sea level. In an east-west mountain ridge west of low, is the magnificent walker of site, about 5 km away from ward GongJie mountain, south mountain ridge is a fertile land, on the north side is water abundant grassland, is the beautiful and rich land gestates walker diligent and kind people. People here in transforming the nature, nature also dedicate their love to people. Nature gives wash people's the best gift is the gift of the water.
Walker has two and seven of the water in the river hot spring, local people according to water temperature and water them into water, blackwater, hot water, warm water and cold water. Once phase channel flow water come from the melted snow, in the summer, phase once the river like the flow of milk, blackwater is platinum ditch streams, people call it, wood river, combined with the two rivers the locals say they are the "three river" representing guanyin bodhisattva, king kong guardian deity and manjusri bodhisattva. Walker refers to seven hot water springs, one of the two springs is enough to put eggs, boiled water refers to water rising from the grasslands in the next spring, four seasons of spring water at room temperature, is the ideal source of people often wash clothes, wash the dishes. Wash hot spring is mainly on four different springs. Wash all distribution of grassland north of mountain.
The first one is located in central plains, river zhuo roca hot springs have period. Zhuo roca is famous for the dalai lama's imperial hot spring. At the edge of the spring with an area of 364 square meters of the bathroom, it is specially applied to the dalai lama in the bathroom, west to the east, the south is the reception room, after taking the door to the north is a stone in the locker room and bath.
Baths can from underground drains into hot spring water and has the river, and has a small lock, so that at any time adjust the water temperature of high and low, the water has export, makes the water in the pool to keep clean. Bath area of 16 square meters, the pool with a square seat, a pool pool shampoo, it is said that every time the dalai lama to the sacred lake pilgrimage through here, in the bath, to rest. This hot spring is the highest hot springs in the wash water temperature, it is said that if can cure all ills.
Had period in zhuo roca north across the hillside is a river called Joan banca hot spring, the hot spring water temperature around 45 to 50 degrees, legend is the master tsongkhapa found and used to bathing place, this eye springs from a leak in the slope flow, water flow is not big, according to local people, if can cure stomach disease. Zhuo Joan roca and sleep states CARDS used in two places is regarded as holy stream, don't allow women to take a bath.
From walker of sites across north or bridge has a spa, called pappy, springs from the rock seam flowed out, a nearly 20 square meters in front of the spring pool, this is one of the crowd favorite local hot spring, late spring, summer, every year, people bathe here for our livestock, wash away the winter in the circle of infected with the parasite and on the dust, after the baptism of the spring, the animals will go to the summer rich pastures. In addition, when people after a day of farm work, returning grazing or young people, always in droves here happily take a bath, can often see people laugh in the pool the chat say ground, out of a sweat, wash away the day fatigue. People say that the fountain is also can cure arthritis and skin diseases. Not far from the west of this fountain is another WenQuanMin card can cure all kinds of eye disease and sinusitis, but the people of manasseh card due to build hydropower station were destroyed.
Pappy springs east sense Joan west of banca springs in a hot spring is called bond Garcia, springs flowed from under the lawn, the water temperature in 38 degrees, this eye spring to see young people in love often here to take a shower, when night fell, they pairs, lying in the love in the spring, has a romantic interest. The fountain is the medicine of the healing skin disease.
Due to wash hot spring can treat many diseases, so people often ride from a distance, riding a horse came to a bath. Because walker not only has several hot springs, and unique folk customs, here beautiful scenery is also a tourist resort, people if you travel to walker, walker friendly people will hold for you to thick tea and barley wine, drink with you.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

沃卡温泉

沃卡温泉共有七处,散布在沃卡乡境内一块不大的草地上。因为这些温泉分别对胃病和眼病等疾病有疗效,所以深受藏族人民的喜爱。其中还有专供历代达赖喇嘛御用的卓罗喀温泉。沃卡温泉的景色也很优美,民俗独特,每年春夏季节,专程前来沐浴的游人络绎不绝。

 

从桑日县城坐车向东行70公里,就是沃卡,宗喀巴大师的传记上说,宗喀巴从青海到西藏来云游时,得到了观世音菩萨的启示,说只要宗喀巴到一个人们喜爱沃德贡杰神山的地方法,他就能成为伟大的佛教弘扬者。当他来到沃德贡杰神山下时,看到了这里的人们十分崇敬,喜爱沃德贡杰神山,于是就和弟子们在这里修行,并开始了格鲁派的创立,据说沃卡这个名字就是他起的,“沃卡”就是“喜爱沃德贡杰山”的意思。
 
沃卡有曾期河、黑龙河和德日木河三条神河。温泉共七处,呈星状散布于沃卡乡境内的草原上。盛传此处泉能治多种疾病。其中以专供达赖喇嘛使用的卓罗喀温泉最为著名。春夏之季来此休闲沐浴者甚众。

 

沃卡是桑日县一个半农半牧的区域,从广意上讲,它包括方园近60公里的地区,从狭意上讲,是指沃卡宗附近南北10公里宽、东西20公里长的地区,它以原沃卡宗为中心,平均海拔在3700米以上。东西走向的沃德贡杰山挺拔在沃卡宗南面,其主峰尤如一把刺向蓝天的宝剑,终年白雪皑皑,十分秀丽,在阳光下总是银光闪闪,它的海拔高度为5998米。在一条东西走向的低矮山梁西端,就是雄伟的沃卡宗遗址,距沃德贡杰神山约5公里,山梁南面是上质肥沃的良田,北面是水草丰盛的草原,这片美丽富饶是土地孕育着沃卡勤劳善良的人们。人们在这里改造着自然,大自然也把自己的厚爱献给人们。大自然给予沃卡人民最好的礼物就是这里的水。

    沃卡有两条河水和七处温泉,当地人根据水温和水色把它们分为白水、黑水、热水、温水和冷水。白水是从曾期沟流来的雪水,在夏季,曾期河水象流过的牛奶,黑水是白金沟里流来的,人们称它德日木河,这两条河加上龙河当地人称它们是“三神河”分别代表观音菩萨,金刚持护法神和文殊菩萨。沃卡的热水是指七处温泉,其中两处的温泉足以把鸡蛋烫熟,温水是指从草原下泉眼里冒出的水,泉水四季常温,是人们经常洗衣、洗菜的理想水源。沃卡温泉则是以四个不同的泉为主。全部分布沃卡宗以北的草原山。
    第一个是位于草原中部,曾期河南岸的卓罗卡温泉。卓罗卡以达赖喇嘛的御用温泉而闻名。在泉眼边建有一个面积为364平方米的浴室,它是专供历代达赖喇嘛御用的,浴室座西向东,进门后南面是会客室,北面是石砌浴池和更衣室。
    浴池可以从地下水渠引入温泉水和曾期河水,并分别建有小水闸,以便随时调节水温的高低,池水有出口,使得浴池中的水保持清洁。浴池面积近16平方米,在池内有一方石座位,池边有洗头池,据说每当达赖喇嘛去圣湖朝拜路经这里,都要在此沐浴、休息。这眼温泉是沃卡水温最高的温泉,据说该水可以医治百病。
在卓罗卡北面隔曾期河的山坡上是一处名为觉琼邦卡的温泉,该温泉水温约45~50度,传说是当年宗喀巴大师发现并常来沐浴的地方,这眼泉水从山坡的裂缝中流出,水流不大,据当地群众说,该水可以治胃病。过去卓罗卡和觉琼邦卡两处被视为圣泉,不允许妇女洗澡。
    从沃卡宗遗址向北跨或一座小桥有一处温泉,叫帕布,泉水一从巨石缝中流出来的,在泉眼前有一个近20平方米的水池,这是当地群众最喜爱的一处温泉,每年春夏之交,人们在这里为家畜洗澡,洗去一冬在圈里染上的寄生虫和身上的灰尘,经过温泉水的洗礼后,这些牲畜就走向了夏季丰美的牧场。除此之外,每当人们结束一天的农活后,或是年轻人放牧归来,总是成群结队来到这里痛快地洗个澡,常能见到人们在水池里喜笑着谈天说地,除去一身的汗水,洗掉一天的疲劳。人们说这眼泉水还可以治关节炎和皮肤病。距这眼泉水以西不远的另一温泉民玛卡可以治各种眼病和鼻窦炎,可是民玛卡由于修建水电站而受到了破坏。
    帕布泉以东,觉琼邦卡泉以西的一处温泉叫邦嘎卡,泉水从草坪下流出,水温在38度左右,这眼泉水边常能见到恋爱中的青年来此洗澡,每当夜幕降临,他们双双对对,躺在泉中谈情说爱,别有一番浪漫主义情趣。这眼泉水是医治皮肤病的良药。
    由于沃卡的温泉可以治疗多种疾病,所以经常有人从远处乘车,骑马前来洗澡。因为沃卡不仅有多处温泉,而且这里独特的民俗,优美的风景也是人们旅游的胜地,如果你到沃卡旅游,好客的沃卡人会为你捧来浓浓的酥油茶和青稞酒,和你畅饮。

 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部