YaDong tour|YaDong travel|YaDong travel service|Tibet Going-Mad Travel 4WD Club

YaDong port tour is introduced: YaDongXian is located in the south and middle tubo Himalayan foothill, for one of the Tibet autonomous region BianJingXian. Covers an area of 4276 square kilometers. Cultivated land area of 12000 mu, the forest area of 240000 mu. From xigaze, 390 km away from the autonomous region's capital, Lhasa, 580 kilometers. From the overall, YaDongXian domestic beautiful scenery, mild climate, water is abundant, and the product is rich, known as the "Tibet small jiangnan" of reputation.
In YaDongXian China not only has the rich eco-tourism resources, and very big historical value of humanities landscape tourist resources. Mainly the organizers, a mountain lake two temple, a grass one forest ", that is, the hot spring, east honk kang cloth temple, honk occupies temple, a lake, ZhuoLin pull th snow mountain, Paris grassland, far under virgin forest.
ZhuoMu pull in Paris, snow mountain town, 50 kilometers away from the county. About 7400 meters high mountain, is the early Paleozoic strata HeXiMa pull himalaya composed of fault block granite mountains, forming a huge natural mountain pass. Because ZhuoMu pull, the snow mountains in the central part of the county territory, leading to YaDongXian north high low south of relief, nature will county is divided in two very different unit of the landscape. ZhuoMu pull, well-known at home and abroad and the snow-capped mountains, adventure travel and scientific investigation is a good place for tourism.
YaDongXian domestic size lakes there are 34, the larger of the two is more a lake, is located in YaDongXian pile of the township, is apart from the YaDongXian 60 kilometers. The total water area of more than 150 mu, natural non-pollution fish reserves in 1500 tons above, and the lake, cut measures concerning the lake, the hole at lake, guo hot lake, forest west lake, KongMingHu etc, the ornament far more beautiful.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namsto 12 Days
Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka...
¥23,579.75RMB ¥23,066.03RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

亚东旅游|亚东旅行|亚东旅行社|亚东包车西藏游

亚东口岸旅游介绍:亚东县地处吐蕃南部、喜马拉雅山脉中段南麓,为西藏自治区边境县之一。面积4276平方公里。耕地面积1.2万亩,森林面积24万亩。距日喀则市390公里,距自治区首府拉萨580公里。从总体上来看,亚东县境内山清水秀,气候温和,水源充沛,物产丰富,素有“西藏小江南”之美誉。
  在亚东县境内不仅有丰富的自然旅游资源,而且还有很大历史价值的人文景观旅游资源。主要有“一泉两寺,一湖一山,一草一林”即康布温泉、东嘎寺、嘎居寺、多庆湖、卓林拉日雪山、帕里草原、下亚东原始森林。
  卓木拉日雪山位于帕里镇,距县城50公里。山高约7400米,是早古生代地层和喜玛拉雅山花岗岩所组成的断块山系,形成了一个巨大的天然山口。由于卓木拉日雪山山脉横通于县境内的中部,从而导致亚东县北高南低的地势,还自然将县划分为两个迥然不同的地貌单元。卓木拉日雪山在国内外知名度很高,是探险旅游和科学考察旅游的好去处。
   亚东县境内大小湖泊有34个,其中较大的是多庆湖,位于亚东县堆纳乡,距亚东县60公里。其总水面积达150多万亩,天然无污染的鱼蕴藏量在1500吨以上,还有措纳湖、切措湖、洞坎湖、郭热湖、林西湖、孔明湖等,把亚东点缀得更美。
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论