YaLong sangri

 YaLong scenic area is the cradle of Tibetan ancient civilization and the birthplace of Tibetan, pioneered palmer bamboo dynasty "ZongXi" regulation, from the Tibet's first generation of praise on tome to hong period after Tibetan Buddhism buildings are still intact. There is Tibet's first monastery, the first palace, the first generations of Tibetan king's tomb, Buddha hall and tubo period for appreciate the visitors of Tibetan ethnic culture essence, is the best place for tour, sightseeing, archaeology. Scenic, abundant wildlife, attracted a large number of tourists; Folk customs, scenic spot to let visitors see various forms of folk songs and dances, opera; Scenic folkway, can provide tourists with the Tibetan meal delicious food. Main landscape has hot spring waterfall, stone tower in valleys caves, stone carvings, snow mountain glaciers, animals, plants, rivers and lakes, historical sites, folk customs, pastoral scenery, such as more than 50 spots.

Sacred lake scenic area, via NaiDong, sangri, QuSong, plus four counties, to form a circular route, the 360 km, journey time about 5 days. This so-called sacred lake, lake is located in the territory of giacha county's Mr Wrong. Scenic spot mountain valley climate zone, with an average elevation 3500 meters, the average temperature 8 ℃, the highest temperature 28 ℃, the lowest temperature 18 ℃ below zero. The entire scenic area, mountain valleys, snow-capped mountains, the cuckoo, god, hot springs, river tracing, the monastery at an organic whole, both the knot pull snow mountain, Dan hill, the jade valley, Mr Wrong, color wash hot springs, hot springs and other natural landscape, but also have KeJie, baron is kang, just honk QuDe temples and Gary wang fu palace and other human landscape. Six years on October every year, horse riding, riding or walking, here is a good place to appreciate the south Tibetan magnificent scenery.
Sangri sights card hemp when temple sangri county in jersey, 29 kilometers east card ma when the temple was built on sangri county about 2.5 km of a hillside. Also called carma when temple. Founded in the 11th century, for ga when temple, middle and later 11th century ZongXi solution instead, around the 17th century and became the gelug sect monasteries, but still retains a solution to send some ritual. Kumar when the temple was destroyed in the decade unrest, rebuilt in 1986.
Advocate for the mo tayloe JiZhuoMa statue. Mo tayloe JiZhuoMa, is on Tibetan doctrines of a unique female aristocrats. She on the buddhist doctrine, according to Mr Solution absorption honk when some of the strengths, founded the luciano moggi. When luciano moggi has been widely spread in Tibet, to improve the status of women has played a positive role.
Just honk QuDe temple lies at the foot of the mountain to the west of sangri county cloth of the township government, at the southern bank of the yarlung zangbo river, for just the ending of ruins, a total area of 2000 square meters. Built in the late 16th century, belong to the gelug sect monasteries.
Temple porch of oratory wall tzu said: Tibetan fire the year of the ox (AD 1577), iii the dalai lama south JiaCuo to qinghai path here when they met with an up to sweat, directed at township (now velvet) to establish the gelug sect dojo, pull Gary to build the great temple provides funding. Now main well-preserved, hidden woodcarving figure of Buddha and bone carving of Buddha known; Describe sontzen gampo and the monk's life serial murals, and 16 arhat mural frescoes, protective deities are very beautiful. Baron near just honk QuDe temple village, there is a historic sights -- baron is kang. Baron is kang for existing tubo period built one of oratory, covers an area of 280 square meters, is still in possession of many of the tubo period handwritten birchbark scriptures and books.
Walker of the holy things, god river and wonderful spring walker, sangri county, 3720 meters above sea level. South is located in the sangri, plus two county at the junction of ward GongJie snow-capped mountains, the main peak elevation 6000 meters, overlooks the yarlung zangbo river, the greater the armor, the beautiful majestic.
Tsongkhapa had come to live in before the creation of the gelug sect GongJie snow mountain area, the method practice. Some think tsongkhapa the gelug sect teachings began from here. Therefore, live DE GongJie snow mountain is considered sacred and walker's QuLong temple, song sang temple is also famous. QuLong temple and qu SAN temple was built in the early 15th century, biography by tsongkhapa was built, built first called the gelug sect monasteries. Legend was tsongkhapa in mulberry temple through prayer, decided to build the gelug sect of main monastery, ganden monastery. Later generations built a pagoda in prayer, so far intact. QuLong temple also decorated with leave tsongkhapa in hand and head mark stone, and preach a yak by tsongkhapa holy things such as a foot.

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

雅砻桑日

 雅砻风景名胜区是西藏古代文明的摇篮和藏民族的发源地,也是帕竹王朝首创"宗溪"管制的地方,从西藏第一代赞普聂赤赞普到西藏佛教后弘期的建筑至今依然保存完整。有西藏第一座寺院、第一座宫殿、第一座佛殿及吐蕃时期历代藏王的陵墓,对于领略藏民族文化真谛的游客来说,是游览、观光、考古的首选之地。景区内野生动物繁多,吸引了大批游客;景区内民俗风情浓郁,能让游客看到各种不同形式的民间歌舞、戏曲;景区内民风淳朴,能为游客提供色香味俱全的藏餐食品。主要景观有温泉瀑布、石塔石雕、雪山冰川、沟谷溶洞、动物植物、江河湖泊、人文古迹、民俗风情、田园风光等50多个景点。

 
  圣湖景区,途经乃东、桑日、曲松、加查四县,形成一条环行线路,全程360公里,旅程时间约5天。此所谓圣湖,指地处加查县境内的拉姆拉错湖。景区属高山谷地气候区,平均海拔3500米左右,平均气温8℃度,最高气温28℃度,最低气温零下18℃度。整个景区,集高山河谷、雪山、杜鹃、神河、温泉、圣迹、古刹于一体,既有结拉雪山、布丹拉山、那玉河谷、拉姆拉错、沃卡温泉、色吾温泉等自然景观,也有却柯杰、巴朗却康、恰嘎曲德寺庙以及拉加里王府宫殿等人文景观。每年6年10月,无论是骑马、乘车还是徒步,这里都是领略藏南瑰丽风光的好地方。
  桑日的胜迹  卡麻当寺桑日县城在泽当以东29公里,卡麻当寺建在桑日县城东约2.5公里的一处山腰上。也叫卡玛当寺。始建于公元11世纪,为嘎当派寺,11世纪中后期改宗希解派,大约在公元17世纪又成为格鲁派寺院,但仍保留了希解派的某些仪轨。卡玛当寺在十年动乱中被毁,1986年重建。
  主供莫吉洛吉卓玛塑像。莫吉洛吉卓玛,是藏传佛教史上开一派门风的一位独特女性。她在佛学上根据希解派的教义,吸收嘎当派的一些长处,创立了莫吉派。当时莫吉派在西藏得到了广泛传播,对提高妇女地位起到了积极作用。
  恰嘎曲德寺位于桑日县绒乡政府西面山脚下,在雅鲁藏布江南岸,面向恰戛宗遗址,总面积2000平方米。建于16世纪末期,属格鲁派寺院。
  寺院经堂门廊的壁志上说:藏历火牛年(公元1577年),第三世达赖喇嘛索南加措前往青海与俺达汗会晤时路经此地,授意在埃荣(今绒乡)建立格鲁派道场,拉加里法王为建立该寺提供了资助。现主殿保存完好,所藏木雕佛像和骨雕佛像远近闻名;描述松赞干布及历代高僧生平的连环壁画,以及十六罗汉壁画、护法神壁画都很精美。  在恰嘎曲德寺附近的巴郎村,还有一处历史悠久的胜迹——巴郎却康。巴郎却康为现存吐蕃时期所建经堂之一,占地280平方米,至今还藏有吐蕃时期的许多手写经书和桦皮经书。
  沃卡的圣物、神河与妙泉桑日县沃卡地方,海拔3720米。南面是位于桑日、加查两县交界处的沃德贡杰雪山,主峰海拔6000米,俯视雅鲁藏布江,银冠铠甲,秀丽巍峨。
  宗喀巴在创立格鲁派之前曾来到活德贡杰雪山一带修行、传法。有人认为宗喀巴传授格鲁派教义是从这里开始的。因而,活德贡杰雪山被视为神山,沃卡的曲龙寺、曲桑寺也享有盛名。曲龙寺和曲桑寺建于15世纪初,传由宗喀巴亲建,被称为格鲁派最早修建的寺院。传说当年宗喀巴在曲桑寺通过祈祷,决定修建格鲁派主寺甘丹寺。后人在当年祈祷地建了一座佛塔,至今完好无损。曲龙寺中还珍藏着留有宗喀巴手印和头部印迹的石头,以及传为宗喀巴所骑牦牛的一只脚等圣物。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部