YaLong scenic area

Tibet shannan YaLong river scenic area, located in Tibet shannan south NaiDong, zhanang, and, lo, gonggar, etc six county territory, shannan and 6 counties are not of the scenic spot. Is one of the birthplace of Tibetan shannan area.
Snow mountain glaciers, rural farm YaLong river scenic area, river valley, ancient cultural relics and folk customs such as elegantly, of primitive simplicity and mysterious magnificent picture. Rich plant species in the area, the vegetation change with altitude in perpendicular band distribution. River valley area with monsoon forest, known as Tibet in xishuangbanna. View the Tibetan cultural landscape body in shannan district of the earliest civilization. Mulberry temple, the kite is Tibet's first buddhist temple, located in zhanang county, north of the yarlung zangbo river. Wu deng he called "to". The existing building is basically 7 dalai reconstruction. Was built in the tang da li period. "Mulberry kite" the Tibetan transliteration, meaning "magical". Is Tibet's first tonsure monks monks of the temple. Temple fire several times, rebuilt after no longer not touched, but still maintain the original appearance. Positive direction toward the east, the total plane circular, surrounded by a fence, wall, each about 1 m had a red clay tower, wall as the open corridors, center for policy hall, symbol XuMiShan in the center of the world. Hall three layer, the underlying for Tibetan architectural style, the middle is han type architectural style, the top five tower for master of architecture in India. What so special building temples for the rare. National key cultural relics protection units have ChangZhuSi and Tibetan king's tomb. ChangZhuSi located NaiDongXian YaLong river about 2 km to the south, east and pond temple river.
Founded in the 640 s, songtsen gampo decided to build the host. Existing building is xiii dalai repair. Tibetan language harrier, peng, birds for chang, the dragon named the beads, temple into a prosperous bead. The prizes and folklore "lead dragon lake", "broken dragon into three". Cultural relics of the temple, temple outside grahame, many associated with princess wencheng.
In 1988, the state council for approval in shannan YaLong river basin for the second batch of state-level scenic spot ─ ─ YaLong scenic area, it is also Tibet's first state-level scenic spot. The scenic area is located in the south Tibetan middle reaches the yarlung zangbo river valley area, sunshine, fresh air, vast. Because of high altitude, the leaves like a mountain clouds, dwarf the stone. Scenic area in the jersey when town as the center, spread out ten big scenic spot 58 sites, forming YaLong landscape network by way of scenic spot. Scenic area of about 1580 square kilometers, the scenic besides yalla sweet cloth mountain elevation 6635.8 meters, the rest of the region between 3450 and 3600 metres above sea-level. Low ground meteorological north, west and low in. The yarlung zangbo river pentium in mountain ravines, fast-flowing, magnificent sight, the world is rare. River cross-strait flat terrain, pleasant climate, fertile land, village adjacent, is typical of the southern Tibet pastoral scenery. YaLong valley scenic area is a plateau landform, characterized by remains of Tibetan history, buddhist culture as the connotation, is a combination of folk customs, is a cultural preservation, tourist pilgrimage, amorous feelings experience, scientific research and academic research, and other functions of national key scenic spot.
 
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namsto 12 Days
Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka...
¥23,579.75RMB ¥23,066.03RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

雅砻风景名胜区

 西藏山南雅砻河风景名胜区,位于西藏自治区山南地区正南的乃东、扎囊、加查、洛扎、贡嘎等六个县境内,山南地区还有6个县不属景区范围。山南地区是藏民族发祥地之一。
 
     雅砻河风景名胜区雪山冰川、田园牧场、河滩谷地、古老文化遗址和民风民俗等构成一幅幅神秘、古朴而壮丽的画面。区内植物种类丰富,植被随海拔变化呈垂直带分布。河谷地区带季雨林,被誉为西藏的西双版纳。人文景观体观了藏民族最早在山南地区的文明。 桑鸢寺,为西藏第一座寺庙,坐落扎囊县境内雅鲁藏布江北岸。古称"乌登勃来"。现存建筑基本上是7世达赖时期重建。始建于唐大历年间。"桑鸢"藏语的音译,意为"不可思议"。是西藏第一座剃度僧人出家的寺院。寺几经火灾,重修后已不复旧观,但仍保持原有外观。正方向朝东,总平面圆形,四周有围墙,墙头上,每约1米有一红陶塔,墙内为敞回廊,正中为乌策大殿,象征世界中心的须弥山。大殿高三层,底层为藏式建筑风格,中层为汉式建筑风格,顶层为五塔相峙的印度建筑风格。如此特殊建筑的寺庙为全国所罕见。 全国重点文物保护单位有昌珠寺和藏王墓。昌珠寺坐落乃东县南约2公里雅砻河东岸,与赞塘寺隔河相望。
始建于7世纪40年代,为松赞干布主持建造的。现存建筑是十三世达赖修缮的。藏语鹞、鹏、鸟为昌,龙为珠、寺成取名昌珠。这名儿又与民间传说"引龙出湖","断龙为三"有关。寺内文物,寺外柳林,不少与文成公主有关。
 
 
1988年,国务院批准山南雅砻河流域为全国第二批国家级风景名胜区──雅砻风景名胜区,这也是西藏第一个国家级风景区。该风景区地处藏南雅鲁藏布江中游河谷地带,阳光充足,空气清新,视野辽阔。由于海拔高,似有山低云矮、星月咫尺之感。风景区以泽当镇为中心,向东西延伸十大景区58个景点,形成雅砻风景名胜的景观网络。景点面积约1580平方公里,风景区内除雅拉香布山海拔6635.8米外,其余地带海拔高度在3450至3600米之间。地势南高北低,西高东低。雅鲁藏布江奔腾于高山深谷之中,水流湍急,景象壮观,世所罕见。江河两岸地势平坦,气候宜人,土地肥沃,村庄毗连,一派典型的藏南田园风光。雅砻风景名胜区是以高原河谷地貌为特征,以藏民族历史、佛教文化遗存为内涵,融民族风情为一体,是具有文化保存、观光朝圣、风情体验、科学考察和学术研究等功能的国家级重点风景名胜区。

 

 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部