Zhang zhung kingdom ruins tourism

 Zhang zhung kingdom site located in naqu nima county's township office not far from the poor, the large sites here is zhang zhung capital city. Zhang zhung site, built in the mountainside, stone building, large scale. Site, about 1600 years of history. Zhang zhung kingdom was once prominent in the qinghai-tibet plateau, bon religion is formed in at this time. Zhang zhung destroyed by the tubo dynasty by the 8th century. Now with the famous fruit snow mountain, when make harmony coexist wrong zhang zhung sites are numerous, for people to mourn and sightseeing.

Kingdom of ancient zhang zhung produced high civilization, it formed its own unique zhang zhung culture not only, and is the birthplace of Tibetan traditional aboriginal religion "bon", tubo and even the entire Tibetan culture of later had a profound effect. However its mysterious demise left many riddles. Take great pains no wonder today there are a lot of people still can't find clues about zhang zhung culture sites, this may be as one writer said, "zhang zhung is nomadic. It does not belong to the land of civilization".
Zhang zhung kingdom capital according to folk legend is known as the long silver city, Joan Joan lung in trevor ariza for today. He does have a lot of early humans in the forest of soil caves, sites and paintings. In naqu nima county's township office not far from the poor of a large site, also known as zhang zhung capital city. Poor of nearby when make harmony fault is a benzene value most ShenHu, lake temple, the jade of this one was built in the cliff cave exist BenSi, legend has it for bon's oldest temple, incense.
Zhang zhung kingdom embraced the bon religion. History is of the founders of the bon religion sheen around zhang zhung the first generation of the king. Poor over fruit mountains west of the middle place, sizeable ruins group) of snow mountain, in the west when make harmony fault, grand and topography, rich kingdom capital of momentum. The site covers an area of 1 square kilometers, like a conjugate risks while standing stone castle stronghold. Due to near the lake, near the site of pastureland microclimate characteristics obviously, precipitation, forage thon, abounds in high quality small Kashmir goats, here can be found that northern herdsman's account.
Poor of about 20 km away from's village, the nima may drive to. If the above two zhang zhung of textual research is necessary, but they have one thing in common, that is have in zhang zhung strong range.
Zhang zhung civilization in ali area of more than one thousand six hundred years ago, has established several minority tribe kingdom, one of the most prosperous in addition to the tubo, to believe in "bon", the powerful kingdom of zhang zhung. Zhang zhung, in the local language means "land of dapeng". Zhang zhung, han history record "alone", is one of the earliest civilization of the Tibetan plateau. Experts research, namely totem for dapeng ancient zhang zhung. Zhang zhung heyday, during the tang dynasty in the central plains, called zhang zhung "goat with country" at that time. Ancient book record, zhang zhung without words, but according to the research of many Chinese and foreign tibetologist from existing relics prove that this one is not accurate.
According to the study of local person names, place names, ali region, now many places are the legacy of the ancient zhang zhung language; Research suggests that at the time (before sontzen gampo create Tibetan) zhang zhung our teachers is written in your own words the scriptures. Tubo later conquer zhang zhung region, promoting Buddhism and Tibetan, zhang zhung culture alive. Had a high civilization ancient zhang zhung, it formed its own unique zhang zhung culture not only, and is the birthplace of Tibetan traditional aboriginal religion "bon", tubo and even the entire Tibetan culture of later had a profound effect. However its mysterious demise left many historic mystery. Take great pains no wonder there are a lot of people still can't find clues about zhang zhung culture sites, this may be as one writer said "zhang zhung is nomadic. It does not belong to the land of civilization".
Ancient zhang zhung country is spitting in the Tibetan plateau before the rule on one side of the tribal nations. The rise time is still a mystery. Its territory west of ali area hillock rinpoche, is zhang zhung; So far eastern qamdo Ding Qing, is for the next zhang zhung; Across the northern Tibet is nima, "Mr. Zhang zhung. Zhang zhung palace when make harmony fault, which was set up in the lake. Zhang zhung kingdom has connected with ancient Persian. Zhang zhung bon.
Zhang zhung kingdoms rise in the Tibetan plateau in western and northwestern areas of six ahead of tubo alliance at least two centuries, according to the same period of the bon religion classic describe, ali, ladakh (Kashmir), is "zhang zhung inside", is the heartland who hid (Lhasa, xigaze, shannan and linzhi), etc, zhang zhung "; many kang (naqu, amdo, changdu) as "zhang zhung outside '. Sphere covers almost the whole of the Tibetan plateau, and across parts of qinghai, sichuan. Zhang zhung strictly is not country, is a large, strong tribal alliance. Later, Sue LTD, tubo has arose in the northern Tibet and the south, gradually weakened zhang zhung. Three major tribal wars with each other, each other into fragments.
Zhang zhung kingdom king the last generation of fan li xiu was akamatsu's complicity in the queen, when he is in the lake to the assassination, lead to the collapse of zhang zhung. Zhang zhung already has a high level of civilization at that time, had founded his own words, and is the birthplace of bon religion. Its words and old Kashmir and the side cover the spectrum of the gujarat (India) related to text, later than zhang zhung culture of Tibetan has reference.
According to archaeological studies and through the records, zhang zhung in the 10th century BC has been in a remote corner of the Tibetan plateau in western and northwestern areas of rise, and before the tubo building relations with the tang dynasty. 6-7 centuries AD, zhang zhung has been based on animal husbandry is given priority to, supplemented with agriculture. Had a high civilization ancient zhang zhung, it formed its own unique zhang zhung culture not only, and is the native traditional Tibetan religious - the birthplace of bon religion, tubo and even the entire Tibetan culture of later had a profound effect. Zhang zhung dynasty heyday, who with a strong military power, most of its territory, including the Tibetan plateau and the western part of qinghai, sichuan, and Kashmir and ladakh. Later, tubo rise gradually in the Tibetan plateau, to the eighth century a.d., completely conquered zhang zhung. Since then, zhang zhung kingdom culture suddenly disappeared, the text documents, such as palace site so far little information, left the eternal realm.
Zhang zhung kingdom site is located in the geographical position naqu nima county's township office not far from poor, here
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namsto 12 Days
Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka...
¥23,579.75RMB ¥23,066.03RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

象雄王国遗址旅游|象雄遗址|象雄王国遗址景点

     象雄王国遗址位于那曲尼玛县文部乡办事处不远的穷宗,这里的大片遗址即是象雄都城之所在。象雄遗址,建于山腰,石头建筑,规模宏大。遗址约有1600多年历史。象雄王国曾经在青藏高原显赫一时,苯教就形成于此时。公元8世纪象雄被吐蕃王朝所灭。如今与著名的达果雪山、当惹雍错并存的象雄遗址存有无数断壁残垣,供人凭吊和观光。

 
    古老的象雄王国产生过极高的文明,它不仅形成了自己独特的象雄文,而且还是西藏传统土著宗教"苯教"的发源地,对后来的吐蕃以至整个西藏文化都产生了深刻的影响。然而其神秘的消亡留下了许多千古之谜。难怪今天有许多人煞费苦心仍找不到有关象雄文化遗址的蛛丝马迹,这也许正如一位作家所说"象雄是游牧民族。它不属于土地的文明"。
    象雄王国的都城据苯教传说是在被称为琼隆银城的地方,琼隆在今阿里扎达境内。扎达土林中确实有不少早期的人类洞窟遗址和岩画。在那曲尼玛县文部乡办事处不远的穷宗有大片遗址,也被称为象雄都城之所在。穷宗附近的当惹雍错是苯教徒最看重的神湖,湖边今存一建于悬崖山洞中的寺庙——玉本寺,相传为苯教最古老的寺庙,香火尤盛。
    象雄王国信奉苯教。史载苯教的缔造者辛绕是象雄第一代王。穷宗地方达果山脉中段以西处,规模可观的遗址群背依达果雪山,西临当惹雍错,地势雄奇,富有王国都城之气势。遗址总占地面积1平方公里,似一扼险而踞的大石堡山寨。由于临近大湖,遗址附近草场小气候特征明显,降水量多,牧草丰美,盛产优质的克什米尔小山羊,在这里时可发现藏北牧人的围帐。
    穷宗距文部村约20公里,可由尼玛驱车到达。上述两地是否象雄之都尚需考证,但它们有一共同点,那就是都曾处于象雄强势范围之内。
 
    象雄文明在一千六百多年前的阿里地区,曾有数个少数民族部落建立的王国,其中最昌盛的除吐蕃外,就要数信奉“苯教”、实力强大的象雄王国了。象雄,在当地语言中意为“大鹏之地”。象雄,汉史记载“单同”,是西藏高原最早的文明中心。专家考证,古代象雄人即以大鹏为图腾。象雄鼎盛之时,正值中原地区唐朝,当时称象雄为“大羊同国”。古书记载,象雄没有文字,但据许多中外藏学家的研究与现存遗迹证明,这一条并不准确。
    根据对当地人名、地名的研究,现阿里地区的许多地名皆为古象雄语遗留下来的;研究认为,当时(在松赞干布创造藏文之前)象雄的本教师们就用自己的文字书写了经书。后来吐蕃征服象雄地区,推广佛教与藏文,象雄文失传。古老的象雄产生过极高的文明,它不仅形成了自己独特的象雄文,而且还是西藏传统土著宗教“苯教”的发源地,对后来的吐蕃以至整个西藏文化都产生了深刻的影响。然而其神秘的消亡留下了许多千古之迷。难怪有许多人煞费苦心仍找不到有关象雄文化遗址的蛛丝马迹,这也许正如一位作家所说“象雄是游牧民族。它不属于土地的文明”。
    象雄古国是吐著之前在西藏高原雄霸一方的部落国家。其兴起年月尚是一个谜。它的疆域西起阿里地区的岗仁波齐,是为上象雄;东至今昌都丁青,是为下象雄;横贯藏北的尼玛、申扎一带是中象雄。象雄王宫就建在当惹雍错湖边。象雄王国与古代波斯有着千丝万缕的联系。象雄信奉苯教。
    象雄王国崛起于青藏高原西部和西北部地区的年代至少先于吐蕃六部结盟两个世纪,按同一时期的苯教经典描叙,阿里、拉达克(克什米尔一带)等地是“内象雄”,是核心地带卫藏(拉萨、日喀则、山南、林芝)等地为·中象雄”;多康(那曲、安多、昌都)等地为“外象雄’。势力范围几乎囊括了整个青藏高原,又跨青海、四川的部分地区。严格来说象雄还不是国家,只是一个较大、较强的部落联盟。其后,苏毗、吐蕃先后兴起于藏北与山南,逐步削弱了象雄的势力。三大部落彼此互有战事,成三足鼎立之势。
象雄王国的最后一代国王李迷秀是被赤松德赞串通了其王后,在他祭湖的时候将其暗杀,导致了象雄的灭亡。象雄当时已经拥有高度的文明,曾创立自己的文字,并且是苯教的发源地。其文字与古克什米尔及古旁遮谱(印度古邦)的文字有关联,晚于象雄文出现的藏文也曾经借鉴。
    据考古学研究和史籍记载,象雄在公元前10世纪就已在西藏高原的西部和西北部地区的偏僻角落中崛起,且早于吐蕃与唐朝建立关系。在公元6-7世纪,象雄已是以牧为主,兼有农业。古老的象雄产生过极高的文明,它不仅形成了自己独特的象雄文,而且还是西藏传统土著宗教——苯教的发源地,对后来的吐蕃以至整个西藏文化都产生了深刻的影响。象雄王朝鼎盛之时,曾具有极强的军事力量,其疆域包括了西藏高原的大部分地区和青海、四川的一部分、以及西部的克什米尔和拉达克。后来,吐蕃逐渐在西藏高原崛起,到公元八世纪时,彻底征服了象雄。从那时起,象雄王国和文化就突然消失了,其文字文献、宫殿遗址等至今无从考证,留下了千古之疑。
 
    地理位置  象雄王国遗址位于那曲尼玛县文部乡办事处不远的穷宗,这里的大片遗址即是象雄都城之所在。从尼玛到文部一乡约有100多公里,大概3个小时多的车程。文布乡政府所在地,就在湖水呈不可思议的如翡翠般的绿的当穹错旁边。这个美丽的高原湖泊百万年前和当惹雍错是同一个浩荡的古湖,气候的干燥,水位的不断下降,导致湖区被分离成两个。由当穹错南行到当惹雍错,就是行进在当年的湖底世界。
 
    遗址风貌穷宗距文部乡办事处约20公里,地处达果山脉中段以西,有约1平方公里的大片遗址即是象雄王国遗址之所在。遗址沿路的山壁便是王宫的天然防御工事,有些地域用鹅卵石夹层夯高。顶部较为平坦,并有大量的战壕、暗道的遗迹。山壁东西两端矗立着巨大的土石结构的城墙残体,有几米高,可见当时城防之固。暗道已基本倒塌,但仍能辨出暗道一通王宫,一通山壁外墙,遗址规模宏大的遗址群背依达果雪山。穷宗也是苯教的一座神山,绕山一圈据说会福泽无量,但要注意得逆时针来绕。
    穷宗地方达果山脉中段以西处。遗址总占地面积1平方公里。在这里,藏北牧人的围帐时可发现。
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里大北线15日游(阿里转山)
阿里大北线:神山圣湖之美:念青唐古拉冰川、班公措、岗仁波齐、拉昂错、玛旁雍错 、拉昂...
价格:¥:14200元

页数:  1  显示 11 (共 1 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部