Zhari Namco tour|Ngari tour

Zhari Namco tour is introduced: Zhari Namco the third great lakes of the Ngari Tibet autonomous region. Also called tower hot wrong, terry namucuo. Located in northern southern plateau, between the latitude 30 ° 44 '~ 31 ° 05', longitude 85 ° 19 '~ 85 ° 54', ali area cuo frequently county territory. Structure of east-west faulted the lake. Things of 53.5 kilometers long, wide 26 kilometers north and south, on average, 18 km wide, covers an area of 1023 square kilometers. Elevation 4613 meters, an average of 3.6 m depth, the maximum depth of water 5.6 meters, the perimeter of 183 km. The lake transparency 2.45 meters. PH 9.6, the salinity is 13.90 g/l, of salt water lake. Lakes form irregular, and cross the narrow, things open terrain on both sides of the Taiwan straits. East coast fluvial plain of 20 km wide, swamp development; The north and west bank development has 10 way of ancient lake, the highest level of meters above the surface of the lake; The lake area southeast development has level 3 terraces. The lake district is located in the northern alpine grassland region, cold and dry climate, is pure pastoral areas. Zhari Namco, fault basin south wood area of 1.643 square kilometers, mainly by the lake ice and snow melt water supplies. The main river lake concerning the hidden cloth, reach achievements frequently cloth. Cuo often hidden cloth originated in the bottom of the hill, mountain, the 253 km, valley area of 9930 square kilometers. The lake salinity is 13.90 g/l, of salt water lake. Lake beach on plants grow well, hard leaves moss grass and purple flower, grass needle can be as high as 20 ~ 30 cm, is one of the northern good pasture.
Concerning the county frequently from the often hidden cloth concerning the spacious valley XiangDongKe downstream reaches the lake, it is located in the plateau uplift process things fall along the fracture in the form of large tectonic basin, the lake on the northern side of the body is the foothills leveled fault scarp triangle. As early as in thousands years ago, it had tremendous volcanic eruptions, by red and black volcanic ash and lava flow and volcanic debris composed of rocks, in the later Himalayan orogenic movement under the function of curly and fold, form the modelling design flow. In the lake, which let the north lake wood GuFeng central mountain, the two, formed three hundred million years ago on the sea bottom black limestone constitute, elevation 5174 meters, more than 500 meters above the surface of the lake, climbing cliffs, firm, panoramic view of south wood wrong, here are ornamental lakes and mountains of the best spots. From south lake of wood's peak southeast direction the lake, there is a sand dike arc extends to the middle of the island, walking along the sand dike can be reaching to the island, the island lava strewn at random, standing on the island look around, lake day monochromatic, on the world, view of the lake is another good place.
Zhari Namco body broad, NuanJi sunny, mountains as Diane, lake weeks the shore on the QiQi, is good pasture, and is rich in precious RongShanYang purple. Lake Tibetan antelope, wild have groups paraded and haunted by wild animals, Mercedes in the lake on the fields. Due to the firm, wood is wrong south closed already a long time of NaLiuHu, the water salinity has reached 13.9 g/l, of salt water lake, the lake blue, good diaphaneity, but less aquatic organisms, only in the lake in northwest body shows often hidden cloth into a body of lake in the shallow water and thick growth of algae, draws crowds of waterfowl foraging. South lake lake after three residual from lake, the lake is suitable for the salt content at a worm called bittern the arthropods growth, this is a kind of farm raised fish, crabs, shrimp of high quality feed. Around the shore, circle layers of ancient lake shoreline clearly visible and witness the lake by climate warmer body dry shrinkage and the life away. The highest ancient lake of about 100 meters above the surface of the lake now, even in concerning the hidden away from frequently 64 kilometers of the mountain body cloth have ancient lake the remains of the shoreline. It around the small lake were included, at the time the ancient lake, than now out to two to three times. In the wood's peak and the lake on the northern side of the body between the foothills, one area of about 12 square kilometers of closed small salt lake, the great lakes isolation, and basic water supply their own without, of the remainder of the salt lake already below the firm, the lake Zhari Namco 63 meters, shape like a big funnel.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-chengdu-tour-Carpool
Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-...
¥9,246.96RMB ¥7,192.08RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

扎日南木错旅游|扎日南木错旅行|阿里旅游包车

扎日南木错旅游介绍:扎日南木错(Zhari Namco) 西藏自治区第3大湖。又称塔热错、特里纳木错。位于藏北高原南部,介于北纬30°44′~31°05′,东经85°19′~85°54′,阿里地区措勤县境内。属东西向构造断陷湖。东西长53.5公里,南北宽26公里,平均宽18公里,面积1023平方公里。海拔4613米,平均水深3.6米,最大水深5.6米,周长183公里。湖水透明度2.45米。pH值9.6,矿化度为13.90克/升,属咸水湖。湖泊形态不规则,南北两岸较窄,东西两岸地势开阔。东岸湖积平原宽达20公里,沼泽发育;北岸和西岸发育有10道古湖岸线,最高一级高出湖面百米;东南部湖滨地带发育有三级阶地。湖区地处藏北高寒草原地带,气候寒冷、干旱,为纯牧区。扎日南木错流域面积1.643万平方公里,湖水主要靠冰雪融水补给。入湖河流主要有措勤藏布、达龙藏布。措勤藏布发源于冈底斯山,全长253公里,流域面积9930平方公里。湖水矿化度为13.90克/升,属咸水湖。 湖滩地上植物生长良好,硬叶苔草和紫花针茅可高达20~30厘米,是藏北良好的牧场之一。
  从措勤县城沿措勤藏布下游宽敞的河谷向东可直抵湖滨,它坐落在高原隆起过程中沿东西断裂陷落而形成的大型构造盆地,湖体北面的山麓可见平齐的三角形断层崖。早在千万年前,这里曾经历过翻天覆地的火山爆发,由红黑相间的火山灰烬、熔岩流和火山碎屑组成的岩层,在后期喜马拉雅造山运动的作用下卷曲扭折,形成造型流动图案。在湖的正北濒湖而立的木诺山孤峰,由两、三亿年前形成于海底的黑色石灰岩构成,海拔5174米,高出湖面500多米,攀上山崖,扎日南木错尽收眼底,这里是观赏湖光山色最好的景点。从木诺峰南麓的湖滨向东南方向湖面,有一条弧形沙堤延伸至湖心孤岛,沿沙堤步行即可直抵孤岛,岛上熔岩错落,站在岛上环顾四周,湖天一色,涛声不绝,是观湖的又一佳处。
  扎日南木错湖体宽阔,暖季风和日丽,远山如黛,湖周岸边芳草凄凄,是良好的牧场,盛产珍贵的紫绒山羊。沿湖有三五成群的藏羚羊、野驴等野生动物出没,奔驰在湖滨原野上。由于扎日南木错是封闭已久的内陆湖,湖水的矿化度已达13.9克/升,属咸水湖,湖水蔚蓝,透明度好,但水生生物少,只在湖体西北部措勤藏布汇入湖体的浅水区生长茂密的水草和藻类,引来成群的水禽觅食。湖区南部湖水退缩后残留了三个小湖,湖水的含盐量正适合一种名为卤虫的节肢动物生长,这是一种人工饲养鱼、蟹、虾的优质饲料。湖岸四周,圈圈层层的古湖岸线清晰可见,见证了湖体因气候转暖变干而消缩的生命轨迹。最高的古湖岸线高于现湖面约100米,甚至在远离措勤藏布64公里的山体上也有古湖岸线的遗迹。它把周围的一些小湖都包括在内,那时的古湖面,要比现在大出2-3倍。就在木诺峰和湖体北侧的山麓之间,有一面积约12平方公里的封闭小盐湖,由于与大湖隔离,自身又基本无水源补给,残留的盐湖已低于扎日南木错湖面63米,状似一个大漏斗。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部