zhegu lake

 Zhe gu lake cuo mei county lhoka prefecture in Tibet is located in the territory of the wise men of ancient village, the elevation of the lake is about 70 square kilometers, the average depth of about 20 meters, 4100 meters above sea level, is the land of the sacred lake bon.

Wise men of ancient lake can conduct lake landscape ecological tour. Can carry out various forms of water entertainment activities on the lake, the grasslands in hunan to establish a tourism ornamental point, panoramic view of scenic areas of lakes and mountains, directly in front can see LuoZaXian domestic rolling hills (snow mountain), is like a dragon dance, and set each other off the sunset, very spectacular. Is behind the spectacular yalla sweet snow mountain. Area has a variety of national level to protect animals, wild grass, antelope, foxes, goes hand in hand these wild animals, and fewer are approximately 20 fertilized (only), and more than hundreds (only), imposing manner is very magnificent, highly ornamental value.
Zhe ancient lake cuo mei county lhoka prefecture in Tibet is located in the territory of the wise men of ancient village, coordinates to 28 degrees north latitude 49 points, 41 east longitude 91 degrees, the lake elevation 4620 m. The lake is about 70 square kilometers, about 20 meters, the average water depth crystal-clear lake, lake is growing in all kinds of fish, birds gather on the lake, the lake is surrounded by the endless vast grasslands and the undulating mountains.
Wise men of ancient Tibetan language means "crescent moon", because of the shape of the lake like a curved knife and naming. The lake had with one of the famous holy mountains in Tibet yalla fragrant snow mountain, become the ancient southern Tibet pilgrimage. "Here is the Tibetan mastiff natively, wild arena, is also an important component of" Oriental girl country "." Zhe, head of the ancient lake section shepherd to constitute said dawa, zhe ancient have to namtso lake, bassoons wrong different charming scenery, the lake is surrounded by vast expanse of the wise men of ancient grasslands, a total area of 322 mu, is a natural pasture of bamiyan, here can be seen everywhere in droves of Tibetan antelope, antelope, blue sheep chase. Late summer or early autumn, the wise men of ancient lake visitors can be in close contact with these wild animals, the human and the nature harmonious get along, under the blue sky white clouds, like a colorful picture.
Wise men of ancient lake can conduct lake landscape ecological tour. Can carry out various forms of water entertainment activities on the lake, the grasslands in hunan to establish a tourism ornamental point, panoramic view of scenic areas of lakes and mountains, directly in front can see LuoZaXian domestic rolling hills (snow mountain), is like a dragon dance, and set each other off the sunset, very spectacular. Is behind the spectacular yalla sweet snow mountain. Area has a variety of national level to protect animals, wild grass, antelope, foxes, goes hand in hand these wild animals, is approximately 20 fertilized less, many hundreds of head, imposing manner is very magnificent, highly ornamental value. Wise men of ancient lake scenic area is tourists and tourist and scenic spot, is also a tourist scenic spot of look at the animals.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

哲古湖

 哲古湖位于西藏山南地区措美县境内的哲古村,海拔整个湖面大约有70平方公里,平均水深约20米,海拔4100米左右,是苯教的圣湖之地。

 
    哲古湖景区可以开展湖光山水自然生态游。湖上可以开展形式多样的水上娱乐活动,在湖南面的草原上建立一个旅游观赏点,景区的湖光山色尽收眼底,正前方可以观赏洛扎县境内连绵起伏的群山(雪山),犹如巨龙起舞,与夕阳相映,十分壮观。后方是雄伟壮观的雅拉香布雪山。景区内有多种国家级保护动物,有野驴、黄羊、草狐狸等,这些野生动物结伴而行,少则20余头(只),多则上百头(只),气势十分雄壮,极具观赏价值。
 
哲古湖地处西藏山南地区措美县境内的哲古村,坐标北纬28度49分,东经91度41分,湖面高程4620m。整个湖面大约有70平方公里,平均水深约20米,湖水清澈,湖内生长着各种鱼类,湖面上鸟类聚集,湖四周是一望无际的广阔大草原和连绵起伏的雪山。
 
哲古藏语意为“弯月”,因湖的形状像一把弯刀而命名。该湖曾与西藏著名的神山之一雅拉香布雪山,成为西藏古代南方朝圣之地。“这里是藏獒原生地、野驴竞技场,也是‘东方女儿国’的重要组成之一。”哲古湖牧人节筹备组负责人达瓦说,哲古湖有着与纳木错、巴松错不一样的迷人风光,湖的周围是广阔无垠的哲古草原,总面积达322亩,是一片水草丰美的天然牧场,这里随处可见成群结队的藏野驴、黄羊和岩羊追逐嬉戏。夏末秋初,哲古湖畔游人可与这些野生动物近距离接触,人与自然和谐相处的情景,在蓝天白云下,仿佛一幅彩色的图画。
 
哲古湖景区可以开展湖光山水自然生态游。湖上可以开展形式多样的水上娱乐活动,在湖南面的草原上建立一个旅游观赏点,景区的湖光山色尽收眼底,正前方可以观赏洛扎县境内连绵起伏的群山(雪山),犹如巨龙起舞,与夕阳相映,十分壮观。后方是雄伟壮观的雅拉香布雪山。景区内有多种国家级保护动物,有野驴、黄羊、草狐狸等,这些野生动物结伴而行,少则20余头,多则上百头,气势十分雄壮,极具观赏价值。哲古湖的景区是游客观赏和旅游和好景点,也是游客看动物的景区。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部