KamaDang temple

KamaDang temple sangri county in jersey, 29 kilometers east card ma when the temple was built on sangri county of about 2.5 km on a mountainside. Also called carma when temple. Founded in the 11th century, for ga when temple, middle and later 11th century ZongXi solution instead, around the 17th century and became the gelug sect monasteries, but still retains a solution to send some ritual. Kumar when the temple was destroyed in the decade unrest, rebuilt in 1986.

KamaDang temple, built in the 11th century, initially for the kagyu when send the temple. Mid 11th century AD, because luciano moggi zhuoma original here for luciano moggi, temple belongs to luciano moggi sent instead. Mo tayloe JiZhuoMa is founded a unique female aristocrats, to improve the image of women played a positive role in history. The 17th century, kumar when the temple was gradually evolved into the gelug sect monasteries.
Advocate for the mo tayloe JiZhuoMa statue. Mo tayloe JiZhuoMa, is on Tibetan doctrines of a unique female aristocrats. She on the buddhist doctrine, according to Mr Solution absorption honk when some of the strengths, founded the luciano moggi. When luciano moggi has been widely spread in Tibet, to improve the status of women has played a positive role.
KamaDang temple located in east Tibet shannan sangri county is about 2.5 km of a hillside. Initially founded in the 11th century, for ga when temple, middle and later 11th century to ZongXi solution (moggi), about in the 17th century, and become the gelug sect monasteries, but still retains a solution to send some ritual. Kumar was destroyed in the cultural revolution, when the temple rebuilt in 1986. Advocate for the mo tayloe JiZhuoMa statue. Mo tayloe JiZhuoMa, is Tibetan doctrines on a unique female aristocrats. She on the buddhist doctrine, according to Mr Solution absorption honk when some of the strengths, pass the drums and sing under different from other church ceremony of luciano moggi. When luciano moggi has been widely spread in Tibet. Under the condition of the calendar to look down on women, which is undoubtedly has played a positive role in improving the status of women.
Tibetan Buddhism first female living Buddha luciano moggi, JiZhuoMa practice and original place of xi world pie - kumar when temple. Late about the 11th century, kumar when temple to the nun, a famous name is maggie from Jane, she used to practice and preach in all parts of Tibet, later became a monk in India t. when sanjay MingFei, created her own church, sing the drums, carry forward the doctrine. She can be said to be the first female living buddhas of Tibet, the first original sect of the women, she live to be ninety years old and death in her when the old temple. Temple in the "cultural revolution" completely destroyed, preliminary repair now.
Maggie Jane lived in the 11th century, she is a master of the Tibet famous female religious meaning west cuo jie, enjoyed high prestige on the doctrines of Tibet and influential female tantric master. She rely upon the visit when India famous yogi palmer when sanjay, study and jing, inside the prajnaparamita emptiness for unusual card with experience, created a unique can break sect in Tibetan Buddhism, can become broken sent to start. Can break sect is prajna empty meaning is show the philosophy basis of statute law. Designed to stop life misery and death total root - I hold. Tibetan buddhist nun is made also by maggie pull along the pass to Jane. Link this is called the "mo" means "female can send broken walker". There is no doubt that maggie, Jane on Tibetan doctrines has its irreplaceable unique status. She is regarded as the incarnation of wisdom dakini. Not only that, maggie, Jane's religious theory and the practice activities also become the belief of recovery of Tibetan Buddhism, and her followers who hid, kang, vast mineral deposits race region, such as wheat, ali, in Mongolia, Nepal, India also has many believers. Maggie Jane's religious ideas, and to produce such as SaJiaPa after her, the kagyu sect, the gelug sect sectarian religious thought has exerted a far-reaching influence. More it is worth mentioning, maggie, Jane founded can send broken sects of Tibetan Buddhism is the only spread to India, its unique Tibetan characteristics, in India, Nepal and other countries have a significant impact. Therefore, this article try to maggie, Jane's life, the main ideas of the can send broken and grasp the problems with other review, in order to teach in the experts in the field.
Sangri county transportation is convenient, the main arterial road is in when to sangri asphalt. The county more than 90% of the rural roads connecting. Sangri county territory existing 27 km area road, county roads and township roads 119 kilometers, 47 km. Here is more convenient.
Catering and elsewhere in Tibet lhoka prefecture in the same, mainly in sichuan food is given priority to, can be seen everywhere in sichuan restaurant, can eat satisfied not expensive a decade or two yuan. In the design of dining-room decorate on high-end or humble often reflects the strong national characteristics. Say local Tibetan meal, such as all kinds of enema, barley wine and tea, sheep ZhuoYong dried meat, salad, steamed stuffed bun, Zan yak tongue scraper, various cakes, as well as the sweet tea, tea with milk, yogurt, sausage, dried meat, Xia Puqing (meat paste), etc.

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Mt.Everest 4 Days
Mt.Everest 4 Days
¥5,394.06RMB ¥5,137.20RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

卡玛当寺

   卡玛当寺桑日县城在泽当以东29公里,卡麻当寺建在桑日县城东约2.5公里的一处山腰上。也叫卡玛当寺。始建于公元11世纪,为嘎当派寺,11世纪中后期改宗希解派,大约在公元17世纪又成为格鲁派寺院,但仍保留了希解派的某些仪轨。卡玛当寺在十年动乱中被毁,1986年重建。

  卡玛当寺,建于公元11世纪,最初为噶当派寺院。公元11世纪中期,因为莫吉卓玛在这里独创了莫吉派,寺庙改属于莫吉派。莫吉洛吉卓玛是一位创立一派门风的独特女性,对提高当时的妇女形象起了积极的历史作用。公元17世纪,卡玛当寺逐渐演变成了格鲁派寺院。
 
  主供莫吉洛吉卓玛塑像。莫吉洛吉卓玛,是藏传佛教史上开一派门风的一位独特女性。她在佛学上根据希解派的教义,吸收嘎当派的一些长处,创立了莫吉派。当时莫吉派在西藏得到了广泛传播,对提高妇女地位起到了积极作用。
 
  卡玛当寺位于西藏山南桑日县城东约2.5公里的一处山腰上。最初建于公元11世纪,为嘎当派寺,11世纪中后期改宗希解派(莫吉派),大约在公元17世纪,又成为格鲁派寺院,但仍保留了希解派的某些仪轨。卡玛当寺在文革中被毁,1986年重建。主供莫吉洛吉卓玛塑像。莫吉洛吉卓玛,是藏传佛教史上开创一派门风的一位独特女性。她在佛学上根据希解派的教义,吸收嘎当派的一些长处,传下了以法鼓唱教区别于其他教派仪式的莫吉派。当时莫吉派在西藏得到了广泛传播。在佛历来轻视妇女的情况下,这无疑是在提高妇女地位上起到了积极作用。
 
  藏传佛教第一个女活佛莫吉·洛吉卓玛修行并独创喜界派之地——卡玛当寺。大约公元十一世纪后期,卡玛当寺来了一名鼎鼎大名的尼姑,名字叫玛吉拉珍,她曾在西藏各地修炼和讲经传道,后来成了印度高僧帕·当巴桑杰的明妃,独创了她自己的教派,击鼓唱经,弘扬教义。她可以说是西藏第一个女活佛,第一个独创教派的妇女,她活到九十多岁,坐化在卡玛当古寺。寺庙在“文化大革命”中遭到彻底破坏,现在已经初步修复。
 
  玛吉拉珍生活在公元11世纪,她是一位继西藏著名女宗教大师意西措杰之后,在西藏佛教史上享有崇高威望而且颇有影响的女密宗师。她依止参拜当时印度著名的瑜伽行者帕当巴桑杰,研习参修般若经,对般若性空获得不同寻常的内证与体验,首创了在藏传佛教中独具一格的能断教派的先河,成为能断派的开创人。能断教派是以般若性空义为显密特法的哲学思想基础的。旨在断除人生苦恼与生死总根源——我执。藏传佛教尼姑制也是由玛吉拉珍沿传而来。此承传被称作“摩觉”意为“女能断派行者”。毫无疑问,玛吉拉珍在藏传佛教史上有其不可替代的独特地位。她被认为是智慧空行母的化身。不仅如此,玛吉拉珍的宗教理论与实践活动还成为整个藏传佛教信仰复苏的先声,她的信徒遍布卫藏、朵康、朵麦、阿里等广大矿藏族地区,在蒙古、尼泊尔、印度亦有众多的信徒。玛吉拉珍的宗教思想,对于继她之后产生的诸如萨迦派、噶举派、格鲁派等宗派的教义思想产生过深远的影响。更值得一提的是玛吉拉珍所创立的能断派是唯一传到印度的西藏佛教宗派,它独具西藏特色,在印度、尼泊尔等国产生巨大的影响。因此,本文试对玛吉拉珍的生平,能断派的主要思想内容以及其他一些问题作一探源述评,以就教于这方面的专家。
 
  桑日县交通便利,境内主要公路干线为泽当至桑日的柏油路。全县90%以上的乡村都通公路。桑日县境内现有区道27公里、县道119公里、乡道47公里。去这里比较方便。
 
  山南地区餐饮与西藏其他地方相同,主要以川菜为主,随处可见四川人开的餐馆,费用不贵十几二十元即可吃饱。在餐厅布置上无论高档或简陋的设计大都体现出强烈的民族特色。要说当地特色的藏餐,如各类灌肠、青稞酒和酥油茶、羊卓雍风干肉、凉拌牦牛舌、包子、糌耙、各种糕点、以及甜茶、奶茶、酸奶、烤肠、风干肉、夏普青(肉浆)等。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部