Lake Paiku (peiku-tso)

Lake Paiku ;peiku-tsoAlso known as new wrong, is located in xigaze region NieLaMuXian, 250 km away from where the county. It is another large inland lake, south Tibet is one of the largest lakes, xigaze district area more than 300 square kilometers. The lake, 4590 meters above sea level, is a half salt water lake. The lake famous 55 km northwest to the xixiabangma mountain peak in the Himalayas, there are mountains and separated from the yarlung zangbo river, north river is about 200 meters above the lake. Palin is wrong coast six terrace, which is in good to the preservation the highest level of the lake is 70 meters above, this is evidence of plateau uplift. The lake on three sides by mountains and faces the open terrain, lake area microclimate features prominent, rich fish resources, lakeshore mustang, Tibetan wild ass, Tibetan antelope, cranes, yellow duck, ducks and other activities. 

 
 
She withered dislocation in xigaze region NieLaMuXian, 250 km away from where the county. She is wrong is one of the largest lakes, xigaze district area more than 300 square kilometers, is 4590 meters above sea level. The lake on three sides by mountains and faces the open terrain, rich fish resources, lakeshore mustang, Tibetan wild ass, Tibetan antelope, cranes, yellow duck, ducks and other activities. 
 
Compared with near namtso, harmony, color Lin wrong, the maiden left, what is wrong is not famous. Fortunately, there are 60 kilometers (hunan side) to the xixiabangma mountain peak reflection and yarlung zangbo river (hubei side, 40 km (25 miles) goes, the gourd shape represents auspicious mountain haizi had to make the people to move, to stand. 
 
Transportation: 
 
She withered dislocation in xigaze region NieLaMuXian. Rent a car in Lhasa "cow" (Toyota), along the Lhasa -- xigaze, transcribing - karma - Kuala Lumpur, namely to the lake district. If you want to see XiXiaBangMa can choose the kagyu county to the ferry, the ferry at 10:00 - at 19:00 18:30 (winter) 9:30 - business (summer), 30 yuan/car ferry the yarlung zangbo river, but also on the way through her dead wrong nature reserve of 350 yuan/car. After Mr Kagyu can clearly see the xixiabangma mountain peak. 
 
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

There are no products available in this category.

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-chengdu-tour-Carpool
Tibet-Lhasa-sichuan-...
¥9,246.96RMB ¥7,192.08RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

佩枯错

   又名拉错新错,位于日喀则地区聂拉木县境内,距定日县城250公里。它是藏南又一较大的内陆湖泊,是日喀则地区最大的湖泊,面积300多平方公里。湖面海拔4,590米,属半咸水湖。该湖在喜马拉雅山脉著名的希夏邦马峰西北55公里处,北面有山地与雅鲁藏布江相隔,湖面高出江面约200余米。佩枯错沿岸保存有六级较完好的阶地,最高一级高出湖面达70米,这是高原抬升的佐证。该湖三面环山,地形开阔,湖区小气候特征突出,鱼类资源丰富,湖岸有野马、藏野驴、藏羚羊、仙鹤、黄鸭、灰鸭等活动。

 
  佩枯错位于日喀则地区聂拉木县境内,距定日县城250公里。佩枯错是日喀则地区最大的湖泊,面积300多平方公里,海拔4590米。该湖三面环山,地形开阔,鱼类资源丰富,湖岸有野马、藏野驴、藏羚羊、仙鹤、黄鸭、灰鸭等活动。
 
  相比纳木错、玛旁雍错、色林错、羊卓雍湖,佩枯错实在谈不上什么名气。幸好,有了希夏邦马峰(湖南侧60公里处)的倒影与雅鲁藏布江(湖北侧40公里处)的涛声,这座宝葫芦形代表着吉利的高山海子便有了让人去感动、去驻足的理由。 
 
  交通:
 
  佩枯错位于日喀则地区聂拉木县境内。在拉萨租一辆“牛头”(丰田),沿拉萨-日喀则-拉孜-萨噶-吉隆,即到湖区。如果想看希夏邦马可选择出萨噶县城到加吉渡口,渡口在10:00—18:30(冬天)9:30—19:00(夏天)营业,摆渡雅鲁藏布江30元/车,途中还要穿越佩枯错自然保护区350元/车。开出萨噶后能够清晰地看见希夏邦马峰。

 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

旅游路线即将上架.

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部