Pala Ancient Farm

Phalha Manor tour is introduced: Phalha Manor is Tibet big noble family who took the Lord manor, the full name palmer sleep lacan, located in the southwest of jomzi county about 4 km class sleep Aaron cloth village, is currently the only maintain integrity of old Tibet Tibet three great lords noble manor.
Pola manor is Tibet big noble family who took the Lord manor, the full name palmer sleep lacan, located in the southwest of jomzi county about 4 km class sleep Aaron cloth village, so also called class sleep Aaron cloth manor. Pola manor in old Tibet twelve manor in guizhou, and is currently the only maintain integrity of old Tibet Tibet three great lords noble manor.
The nobles of feudal serfdom in Tibet is divided into four: praise seed, and at Xi family, the first this family, the rest collectively referred to as geba, palmer sleep is the first this family lacan, therefore, who took the manor estate of noble.
Who took the family is a family history of more than 400 years old. According to research, who took the family is Tibetan ancestors of king (1618) NianChuHe upstream from the strong popular place a temple to Bhutan smoking the management of the lama temple pilates kang, and later became a tribal chief of Bhutan. Then, for Bhutan strife moved to Tibet, for five hundred households to hide reading rate by sealing jomzi heavy, followed by sand lu a place as salaries. Pola family based on this developing step by step into Tibet big noble ranks. Until the nineteenth century, who took the family to JiangZiXian, who took the family in Lhasa, bainang county, YaDongXian, such as south region has 37 a manor, of more than 15000 acres of land, 12 pasture, approximately 14000 adult females (only) cattle, and more than 3000 serfs, become one of twelve Tibet big noble.
In the Tibetan local government, who took the family as a ZiBen, this, ZhuoNi qin's generation, until the GaLun brought many. In the family's practice, has five people served as the Tibetan local government GaLun, manager Tibet administrative affairs. In the theocracy in old Tibet, has a great influence on the family parlor.
Pola manor the original was built JiangGa jomzi village, in 1904, the British army burned in the near the village of jomzi county JiangGa who took the family estate. 1937 years after the end of the war, who took the manor reconstruction kirgiz NianChuHe southwest city appeared in the other side of the distance that currently jomzi 4 km class sleep Aaron cloth village.
Pola manor was spectacular, existing houses between 57, covers an area of 5357.5 square meters, the main floor three layer, complete building form a complete set, elegant decoration, with jing-tang, sun room, saloon (on the reception room), bedroom, and playing mahjong special hall. With the room, gorgeous. The display appear elegant, the scriptures, swung intact. Appear who took the Lord to chant buddhist scripture is zhuang held or not favoured where activities, hall inside sculpture, painting, decoration, etc for the mainland style, visible of the central plain culture has great effects. In the bedroom, gold and silver jade wide variety; And who took the noble that year left over from rare food, tableware, imported wine, import white vinegar, precious fur clothing, extremely use up costly capabilities, the vivid representation pola family that year of luxury life scenes.
In addition, who took the manor and winemaking lane in, mills and serfs hot water stoves, etc. Manor made most of barley wine brewing lane for private use, a few sale or use it. Pola manor mill can be divided into joint and artificial ground, main processing ZanBa and Tibetan surface, the ZanBa divided into three classes of processing: a minute zhuang in staple food, second-class cronies servant edible, third serfs and animals to eat. Pola manor serfs hot water stoves, mainly for the serf, cook, it is said that the morning meal, ZanBa morning and night and vomit, no meat without food, very light.
Main body building in the corridor, on display, and the whip and devices, these are the old Tibet noble oppression and rule the serf's tools. To punish serfs, who took the farm has all sorts of devices, such as standing cage, bonds, whip, cowhide tube etc, a whip, ZhangZui punishment, cut and nose, broken foot, etc, the method is very cruel. The manor also preserve the old prison, and this is the Tibet aristocrat the serf's tools.
Pola manor more water stone and poultry reflectance senseless, and the overall layout similar gardens, usually very quiet.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Tibet tour Nyingchi -Lhoka-Everest-Namucuo 12 Days
Namsto Lake:Namsto Lake is the highest lak...
Price:¥24,093.47RMB  ¥23,579.75RMB
Everest-ali-Kashgar Xinjiang-Tibet 12 Day
Price:¥35,446.68RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namco 9 Days tour
Nyingchi-Lhoka-Evere...
¥21,268.01RMB ¥17,671.97RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

帕拉庄园旅游|帕拉庄园旅行|日喀则旅游包车

帕拉庄园旅游介绍:帕拉庄园是西藏大贵族帕拉家族的主庄园,全称帕觉拉康,位于江孜县城西南约4公里的班觉伦布村,是目前西藏唯一保存完整的旧西藏三大领主贵族庄园。
  帕拉庄园是西藏大贵族帕拉家族的主庄园,全称帕觉拉康,位于江孜县城西南约4公里的班觉伦布村,因此又叫班觉伦布庄园。帕拉庄园位居旧西藏十二大庄园之列,是目前西藏唯一保存完整的旧西藏三大领主贵族庄园。
  西藏封建农奴社会的贵族分为四种:赞普后裔、亚奚家族、第本家族,其余统称为格巴,帕觉拉康系第本家族,因此,帕拉庄园属贵族庄园。
   帕拉家族是一个有400多年历史的古老家族。据考证,帕拉家族的祖先是藏堆王(1618)从年楚河上游强旺地方一座寺院中抽到不丹管理普拉康寺的喇嘛,后来成为不丹一个部落的酋长。再后,因不丹内乱迁到西藏,因率五百户丁返藏有功受封江孜重孜沙鲁地方作为薪俸。帕拉家族在此基础上逐步发展并步入西藏大贵族行列。到十九世纪末,帕拉家族发展到帕拉家族在江孜县、拉萨、白朗县、亚东县、山南等地区拥有37座庄园、1.5万余亩土地、12个牧场、14000余头(只)牲畜、3000多名农奴,成为西藏十二大贵族之一。
   在西藏地方政府中,帕拉家族担任孜本、代本、卓尼钦姆,直至噶伦的人丁不少。在家族兴衰史中,先后有5人担任过西藏地方政府的噶伦,总管西藏行政事务。在政教合一的旧西藏,帕拉家族有着很大影响。
   帕拉庄园原建于江孜江嘎村,1904年,英国侵略军烧毁了原在江孜县城附近江嘎村的帕拉家族主庄园。1937年抗英战争结束后,帕拉庄园重建于江孜城西南年楚河的另一侧,即目前距离江孜4公里的班觉伦布村。
  帕拉庄园颇为壮观,现存房屋57间,面积5357.5平方米,主体楼高三层,建筑配套完整,装修考究,设有经堂、日光室、会客厅(上接待室)、卧室,还有玩麻将的专用大厅。房内雕梁画栋,富丽堂皇。经堂陈设考究,经书、佛龛保存完好。经堂是帕拉庄主念经或举行法事活动的地方,堂内雕刻、绘画、摆设等多为内地样式,可见中原文化对其有着较大的影响。卧室中,金银玉器琳琅满目;还有帕拉贵族当年遗留下来的名贵食品、餐具、进口酒、进口白醋、珍贵裘皮服饰,极尽奢华之能事,生动再现帕拉家族当年的豪华生活场景。
   此外,帕拉庄园内还有酿酒坊、磨坊、农奴大灶等。庄园酿酒坊酿制的青稞酒大部分自用,少部分出售或它用。帕拉庄园的磨坊可分为水磨和人工磨,主要加工糌粑和藏面,所加工的糌粑分为三等:一等庄主食用,二等亲信佣人食用,三等农奴和牲口食用。帕拉庄园的农奴大灶,主要为农奴做饭,据说,早晚各一顿,早上糌粑,晚上吐巴,无肉无菜,十分清淡。
   主体大楼楼道中,陈列着皮鞭、脚镣等刑具,这些都是旧西藏贵族压迫和统治农奴的工具。为了惩罚农奴,帕拉庄园设有各种刑具,如站笼、镣铐、鞭子、牛皮筒等,刑罚有鞭笞、掌嘴、割鼻、断足等,手段极为残酷。庄园中还保存着旧时的监狱,这是西藏贵族统治农奴的工具。
   帕拉庄园多花树水石和家禽畜类,整体布局类似园林,平时非常安静。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

拉萨-林芝-然乌湖-山南-日喀则-珠峰-纳木错12日环藏游
西藏环线旅游:此行程从拉萨出发,经林芝、山南、日喀则、珠峰、纳木错回拉萨,全程走环线...
价格:¥:9380元  ¥:9180元
阿里-喀什12日游(穿越新藏线)
新藏线:是世界上海拔最高的公路,途中翻越5000米以上大山5座,其中最高的界山达坂海...
价格:¥:13800元

页数:  1  显示 12 (共 2 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部