Tsaparang zhada tour

Zhada Tsaparang tour is introduced: Zhada Tsaparang by the running water, in the form of special physiognomy, in the backdrop of smooth shadow psychedelic plateau, like the mythic world. Into the firm of soil Lin, will see like spring on both sides of the river soil around Lin, wonderful artical excelling nature, winding in decades. Some like mighty men stationed peak, some like energizes, some like devout christians meditation practice. Karzai of soil Lin, from about 1100 years ago, is a strong guge kingdom palace and the site of the temple.
Karzai of soil Lin is located in trevor ariza daxian territory. In the great lakes basin and the river for ancient riverbed calendar ten million geological change and become. Fangyuan nearly hundreds of square miles of earth is filled with strewn at random discretion monitoring.throughfall the "forest", different pattern, and the early human cave site.
Karzai of soil Lin area of hundreds of kilometers broadly, the landscape in geology in rivers said. Expert textual research, more than one hundred years ago, firm reach between plank is a 500 square kilometers of the great lakes, the Himalayan orogenic movement) to rise, diminishing water level, gradually blunt grinding out "building" lifelike shape and layer are tall, hundreds of thousands of years of wind and rain erosion, like ShenGongGuiFu uninterrupted carve burnish, more make his exquisitely carved superb.
From a distance, the eyeful of resplendent and magnificent; In the highlands of smooth shadow psychedelic foil below, like the mythic world. Near view look, will see like spring on both sides of the river soil around Lin, way not to be harmonious days away. The world does not have wonders, like stately temples, like fortified diaolou, like grand towering pagoda, like best luxurious ancient palace, like of primitive simplicity of European castle majesty, and some will follow, or if the head squealing day, or if the christians, religious practice meditation, apparently everything, no jinshu.
China's vast land distribution with the stone forest, soil forest, BingDaLin, etc. Various kinds of special natural landscape of the "forest", but the scenery, the momentum of the huge to matter, no one place can more than firm of soil Lin. Ariza is the level of rock by the flood erodes, landscape and the formation of the weathering and eroding of the unique landscape, steep tall and straight, majestic spectacular. Winding like spring the river in soil for static flow in the valley, like place oneself in wonderland, in a world of fantasy matchless. The bright and beautiful sunset gives soil in the twinkling of an eye for life, like a castle, flocks of diaolou, flashing their tents, layer upon layer the palace, CuoE ragged, bearing. The forest soil "trees" strewn at random discretion of dozens of meters, appearance condition, it's very fun. Facing the masterpiece that's surprised.
Karzai of soil Lin atmosphere still deeply wear delicate and a reiki, seemed natural and people with common there. Any a hill, any a group of beacon station, any a soil Lin, can let travelers have thinking. In the history of the mystery behind, in the soil for centrifugal feel like reappear in this land has ever happened in history. Pierced with a TuoLinSi county of mountain side development direction. TuoLinSi although is one thousand ancient temples, but also villages, schools with strewn at random alternate with, we are inseparable. Like the vast earth springs, tallinn, stick with dwellings tightly.
To the firm of general from the springs of the river, driving about 12 hours. If the mountain from the north, and/or leave karzai of continue to southbound, can consider the river in spring 136 km distance of the wood add (or call it as) get off, then to firm up to. But to a lift to karzai is not much, might be there's hotel accommodation, where the hotel is just by a group of ZangMin wasteland in building several rooms of the mind.
Along the 219 national highway to baal depots, a fork, a road leads to the spring river town, another way to ali's firm is of soil Lin. Into the firm of XianJing, far away and you'll see it on both sides of the river as spring soil around Lin. Winding in decades, drove through place look at the soil Lin, some similar to temples, some like pagodas, some like diaolou, in GaoErPing ridge under, in neat formation mountain some survivors like the ocean's eleven, some resembles rows of the castle, and the western United States the grand canyon of the same place.
SuDe can choose firm of hotels, this is a 2 small building, is built in hebei province of buildings. The internal facilities although simple and crude, but to be clean, it is said that this is the highest firm to block of hotel, but according to I see it, and the rest of the hostel ali is the same as. The hotel built on the slopes, below is like spring river and TuoLinSi.
 

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

Ali north and south loop small 12 Day
Price:¥30,309.48RMB
Everest-ali-Kashgar Xinjiang-Tibet 12 Day
Price:¥35,446.68RMB
Sichuan-Tibet -Mt.everest 15 Days
Sichuan-Tibet: Highway begin...
Price:¥32,826.71RMB

Result Pages:  1  Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 products)

destination

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

Shopping Cart

Now in your cart 0 Item.
Sub-Total : ¥0.00RMB
 Checkout

最新文章

Specials

Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka-Everest-Namsto 12 Days
Lhasa-Nyingchi-Lhoka...
¥23,579.75RMB ¥23,066.03RMB
Languages:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    Currencies: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部

扎达旅游|扎达旅行|扎达旅行社|扎达包车西藏游

扎达土林旅游介绍:扎达土林是经流水侵蚀而形成的特殊地貌,在高原迷幻光影的衬托下,宛若神话世界。进入扎达土林,便会看到象泉河两岸土林环绕,巧夺天工,蜿蜒曲折数十里。有的形似勇士驻守山头,有的形似万马奔腾,有的形似虔诚教徒静坐修行。扎达土林,在距约1100年前,是强盛一时的古格王国的宫殿和寺院的遗址。
  扎达土林位于阿里扎达县境内。为远古大湖湖盆及大河河床历千万年地质变迁而成。方圆近几百平方公里的土林内满是高低错落的“林木”,形态各异,并有早期人类洞窟遗址。
   扎达土林面积达数百公里之阔,其地貌在地质学上称河湖相。专家考证,一百多万年前,扎达到普兰之间是个方圆500多公里的大湖,喜马拉雅造山运动使湖盆升高,水位线递减,逐渐冲磨出“建筑物”惟妙惟肖的形状与层高,数十万年风雨的侵蚀,犹如神工鬼斧不间断的雕琢打磨,更使他玲珑剔透出神入化。
  远远望去,满眼的金碧辉煌;在高原迷幻光影的衬托下,宛若神话世界。近前观瞧,便会看到象泉河两岸土林环绕,道不尽天工巧夺。那举世所无的奇观,像庄严宏伟的庙宇,像壁垒森严的碉楼,像恢弘高耸的佛塔,像极尽豪华的古代宫殿,像古朴威严的欧式城堡,也有的或如万马奔腾、昂首啸天,或如教徒修行、虔诚静坐,天工万象,无可尽数。
中国广袤的国土上分布着石林、土林、冰塔林等各种特殊的自然景观之“林”,但以景色壮观、气势庞大而论,没有一处能超过扎达土林。阿里扎达是水平岩层地貌经洪水冲刷、风化剥蚀而形成的独特地貌,陡峭挺拔,雄伟多姿。蜿蜒的象泉河水在土林的峡谷中静静流淌,宛若置身于仙境中,梦游一个奇幻无比的世界。明丽的晚霞赋予土林生命的灵光,似一座座城堡、一群群碉楼、一顶顶帐篷、一层层宫殿,参差嵯峨,仪态万千。土林里的“树木”高低错落达数十米,千姿百态,别有情趣。面对着大自然的杰作真让人惊叹不已。
  扎达土林大气之中还透着秀气及一丝灵气,好像天生就是与人世相结合似的。任何一座土丘,任何一群土山,任何一片土林,都可以让旅者有所思索。在神秘的历史背后,依稀中感觉到这土林就像是在再现这片土地上曾经发生过的历史一样。扎达县城依着托林寺一路向山边发展。托林寺虽然是千年古寺,却也与民居、学校错落相间,你中有我,我中有你。象泉河边的—大片土塔林,就与民居粘得紧紧的。
  到扎达一般从狮泉河出发,行车约12小时。如果从神山北上,又或离开扎达后继续南行,可考虑在距离狮泉河136公里的那木加(或叫那不如)下车,再前往扎达。然而往扎达的便车并不多,可能要在这里的旅店住宿,那里的旅店只不过是由一群臧民在荒滩上搭建的几间土屋组成。
   沿着219国道到巴尔兵站,有个岔路口,一条路通向狮泉河镇,另一条路就通向阿里的扎达土林。进入扎达县境,远远地就看到了象泉河两岸土林环绕。蜿蜒曲折数十里,驱车穿行的地方看那土林,有的形似庙宇,有的形似佛塔,有的形似碉楼,在高而平的山脊之下,严整的山体有的酷似一字排开的罗汉,有的酷似鳞次栉比的城堡,与美国西部的科罗拉多大峡谷有异曲同工之处。
   宿地可以选择扎达宾馆,这是一座二层的小楼房,是河北省援建的建筑物。其内部设施虽然简陋,但还算干净,据说这是扎达最高挡的宾馆了,但据我看,这与阿里其它地方的招待所无异。宾馆建在坡上,下面就是象泉河和托林寺。

西藏旅游本季度热门线路推荐

阿里南北小环线12日游
阿里旅游摄影点推荐:阿里是摄影家的天堂,爱好摄影的人一定要去一次阿里。阿里行程中一路...
价格:¥:11800元
阿里-喀什12日游(穿越新藏线)
新藏线:是世界上海拔最高的公路,途中翻越5000米以上大山5座,其中最高的界山达坂海...
价格:¥:13800元
阿里大北线15日游(阿里转山)
阿里大北线:神山圣湖之美:念青唐古拉冰川、班公措、岗仁波齐、拉昂错、玛旁雍错 、拉昂...
价格:¥:14200元
川藏-珠峰-纳木错日出日落14日游
318国道川藏线到317国道珠峰线:本行程贯穿藏东藏西,从四川盆地到青藏高原。植被和...
价格:¥:12780元

页数:  1  显示 14 (共 4 个西藏旅游路线)

西藏旅游景点

西藏旅游景点
拉萨旅游景点
林芝旅游景点
日喀则旅游景点
转经筒
山南旅游景点
昌都旅游景点
那曲旅游景点
阿里旅游景点

西藏结伴拼车-人气最旺的召集
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论
西藏旅游点评-最锋芒的评论

↑热搜词:珠峰 然乌湖 纳木错 川藏线
快速查询您将去西藏旅游的天数
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

欢迎美国的朋友来西藏旅游!

购物车

购物车当前 0 路线.
小计 : ¥:0元
 下一步
语言:  简体中文 繁體中文 English mobile/手机版    货币: 
0

在线
客服

✆: 189-0891-0321
7 X 24小时全天候人工客服热线℡


☎: 0891-6721026 ; 6721136

客服
热线

400-026-0891
服务时间:9:30-22:00

微信
客服

WeChat扫一扫
顶部